Very good 7.6
Based on 374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

YU from China
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Suteera from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Reviewed April 06, 2016

VÁCLAV from Czech Republic
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Frank from Belgium
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Reviewed March 10, 2016

ENG from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Owen from United States
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Reviewed October 16, 2015

ROBERT from United States
Families with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

john from Australia
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed 21 nights in September 2015
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Katharina from Germany
Families with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
Reviewed September 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: