Very good 7.9
Based on 115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

WAI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
fantastic~!!
the hotel is located just stone throw away from the patong beach and bangla pub street. it is in the heart of the patong area as the mall is just few steps away. the hotel room is big enough and the staff is friendly. Though, you should be more patient when come to communicate with the staff.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
handy location
Hotel is located in a handy spot. Room was clean but the air conditioner was very noisy. Not sure if it was just my room or not but it was very annoying
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good staff - helpful & friendly
Recommended
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Amazing location
Just in the middle of everything. You just need to go down and you're in bangla road, 5 mins walk to banzaan market and the mall, 10 mins walk to the beach. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always there to help. Nice pool as well!
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mai from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
good
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
Good
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for Money
Room is Clean and Tidy. Parking is provided and secure, good for those driving/riding from Malaysia or Singapore. Pool was clean and has a good view. Toilet was clean. A bit of water pressure issue but it was bearable. There is a balcony in each room for smokers.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

REENA from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cool Place
The place was reasonable,quite,clean with amazing stuff !!
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jai from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean hotel noisy aircon
Good pool and clean modern hotel that has been refitted since being owned by another company, how ever still using the old 1990s large noisy aircon system which is so loud I couldn't sleep, also swimming pool had too much chemical in and I couldn't open my eyes in the water, the hotel has some weird rule where they charge you for the free water if you don't leave the glass empty hotels there which is the strangers rule I've herd of in Asia as I took some water to the pool and put the empty bottle in the bin and they tried charging me. 30 baht, maybe as they could of cashed in tbe empty for 5 baht I'm not sure, but when ur paying 1500 baht per night does it really matter? The staff didn't seem To realise that this rule will get them bad reviews from people if they are charged for such a petty thing
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Punika from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Wow! Here like here.
Staff very Nice and friendly . I enjoy and have good time and more good Friends here. Sure I will be back again.😄
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: