Very good 7.9
Based on 687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Richard from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
very satisfactory
value, big pool, internet, breakfast
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
this hotel was fantastic
friendly staff clean hotel
this hotel was the best we have stayed in thailand and would definately recommend this hotel..we will go back to this hotel next time it also as a courtesy bus to kata beach and a private part on the beach .the staff were very friendly and helpful as well.this hotel is a big recommend.
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Disappointing
Pools, room and food.
This is a beautiful resort and spa hotel with many great features and amenities. It was unfortunate that we had big issues with the reception staff and their colossal blunders of allocating us 2 rooms that were occupied by other guests. We found out when we walked in on them. Needless to say we were quite embarrassed. As a result it took over an hour to sort out the mess. In all fairness we did gain some financial concession from the hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 14 nights in April 2013
good
clean,good breakfast, nice pool
bar closed at midnight,no flexibility here. Arrived after 17 hour flight, put bags in room went back down to the bar and was told it was closed at 23.50. Most unwelcome start to my holiday
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
Stayed one night in April 2013
staff friendly
nice pool
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

erich from Germany
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
poor service.
Alpina Phuket Nalina Resort & Spa
Bad views, bad service. I will never go again to this hotel. Bad.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very tired hotel.
Nothing really
Did not like the hotel at all. Pictures make the pool look big but it is not. Location to far from the beach. Only plus was that the bed was comfortable and air conditioner was good. Food average and service was very slack.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martine from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Really nice location and great atmosphere
Location, quiet, bog room and nice bed
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Fantastic room
Swimming pool and restaurant and staff
We had a wonderful time the hotel was fantastic and the staff were very helpful and they made our stay so good
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from China
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Got a terrible experience
no
There were lots of ant in the room, and polluted my child's milk powder. But hotel refused to provie free food (fruit and cake) for child.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: