Very good 7.9
Based on 687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Apison from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Large pool
Large pool large room clean
staff well communicate to english and helpfull.Room is clean and comfortable
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Camilla from Denmark
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
OK place for a short stay
Pool
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Bijun from China
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Spacious room with balcony, nice pool, nice staff
Room, pool, staff
It is definitely worth the money. Pros: The room is big with a nice balcony. The wooden floor is comfortable for bare feet. The staff, especially the room cleaning woman (daytime in building 4), is excellence, professional, clean and always with smile. The pools are very nice with 4 depth, 0.5, 0.75, 1.4 and 1.7, also there's a massage pool. My 18-month kid liked them very much. Cons: A bit far from the beach. Unlike Samui, Kata beach only has two entrances in both sides, North and South. It takes about 20 min's walk to the beach. We only tried once and it's better taking shuttle bus even it's only once an hour. There is NO private beach or free chairs and towels providing. You'd better bring the blue towel before you get on the shuttle. The room I stayed was in building 4. Do NOT recommend this building coz you could NOT have pool view here and you will have a long walk from the lobby. Better choose building 2, with excellence pool view. The bath tub is not working sometimes. But we used shower only.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

jon from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
great stay for me in Kata
big pool. the stuff. good room. value for money etc
my stay was great. the stuff to. i did like be there.... and i wwill come back next time i go for holidays,
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Weiduo from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Quiet place but a little far from the airport.
Swimming pool, taxi service
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Park from Singapore
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
no comment
no comment
No comment
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Kris from Thailand
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good hotel
best service
Very nice
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Chanikan from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Quite old hotel but friendly staff
Friendly staff who provided us good services promply, spacious room and it's located just a walking distance from Kata beach.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice relaxing place
Big room, service and good breakfast
We stayed here for three nights on a great discount from Agoda.. Room is big and clean. Although toiletries not provided by default, you can get them on request. The breakfast selection was good with western and asian spread. Overall great value for money for the location and service. 10 mins walk to the beach and a lot of restaurants and cafes near the vicinity. Overall enjoyed our stay here will come back again.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Larry from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
nice pool
pool, room
the front desk staff need to be friendlier. the supervisor was helpful. many massage shops nearby.
Reviewed September 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: