Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice View
Best View, Clean, Value for Money
Fantastic
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Somruthai from Thailand
Groups
Superior Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Hotel Staff is Friendly.
Friendly Staff, Nice View, Good location
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Sinead from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed in. Sincerely.
1. The Breeze Spa 2. Proximity to the beautiful ocean 3. Everything is designed with the specific purpose of helping you relax
A totally flawless experience. The Breeze Spa was the most breathtaking way to relax. A massage and jacuzzi overlooking the ocean. Was this paradise? La Gritta, the Italian restaurant attached to the hotel, was one of the most outstanding eating experiences of my life and I am not easy to impress. I had tears in my eyes when we got to our room, stepped onto the balcony and realised I could probably jump straight from there into the ocean (I stayed in a Superior Deluxe Ocean View room). The staff were wonderful. My bag was lost upon arrival by my airline and the Amari staff sorted the whole thing out. They called the airline every hour on the hour until it was returned right to my doorstep. The buffet breakfast had my partner and I collecting our jaws from the floor. What a spread! We wanted for nothing. I really needed a break from life and the Amari totally delivered.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Awesome hotel and service. Great value for money.
Pool, breakfast and view from room
Had an awesome time. The 2 pools and location are perfect. Privacy at such a large resort. The only issue may be getting into town.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couples
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
The Amari was perfect, didn't want to leave.
Staff, pool and food fantastic
Fantastic stay, the position was quiet but close enough if you wanted to shop or party. The staff were fabulous and the food great.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Paolo from Italy
Families with young children
Superior Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
cool
toom food drinks
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Superior Ocean Facing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Beautiful hotel
Well designed space - for such a large hotel, it was easy to feel secluded. Beautiful bars and pool and amazing restuarnt overlooking the sea.
Our stat at Amari was perfect. It is a beautiful space, perfectly located overlooking the sea. Didn't want to leave the hotel to explore the surrounding areas! Wish that we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Rami from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Our Stay was fabulous..We had great time..
Everything was Great, you can't mentioned only three things for this seven stars resort:)
Our stay was relaxing and fun. Thank you Amari Resort you made my vacation :)It's highly recommended to stay in Amari resort
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Maged from Egypt
Couples
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
It was a pleasant stay
View, breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was great. The view on the beach is amazing Breakfast was amazing. Thai buffet was one of the best food I had in phuket. It would be perfect if they would provide shuttle to bangla. It is about 15 mins walk
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Seth from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Under construction but not bad...
calm, beautiful surrounding, nice beach
We were there when the hotel was under renovation so I believe it had much more to offer than what we got. All in all, the rooms were nice and clean and the staff were friendly. The swimming pool that was available at the time was small, however having access to the beach was nice. And the pier was beautiful... It's a bit further away from the main road however, the little shuttle makes it easier to move around, so be ready to exercise going uphill and downhill and enjoy the walk :)
Reviewed June 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: