Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

lingling from China
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
very good
something is ok
Reviewed November 19, 2014

John from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
It's so good I came back a second time.
Swimming Pool, Close to Bars and Nightlife, Easy access to Travel.
Very pleasant
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Sakka from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Night life is everything
Location, city view and night life
It's quite confuse to get there due to small size sign. The hotel is not directly adjacent to main street. There is small car park which cannot pack all rental cars from tourists in. The location is really good anyway at the center of the city but quite noisy at night. The rooms is so-so with old carpet but view from top floor is really stunning!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Antonio from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in November 2014
Enough
Location, location location
It was average to good. Nothing great except location and price
Reviewed November 16, 2014

wenqian from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
very good
service
nice decerve the price
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Brian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in November 2014
Nice Hotel and staff
The Location. The Pool. The friendly staff
Our stay was very good and our package did not include breakfast so cannot comment on food. There are 2 pools with one on the roof of 8 storey building and the other in between the 3 buildings on Ground level. We preferred the ground level one but the view from the rooftop was good but it is closed at night. We had Deluxe room 610 that is near the lift and only had a view out the back over other buildings BUT it is located under the roof top water storage tanks and there are at least 2 water pressure pumps directly above the bathroom that cause an annoying noise when they cut in especially at night when everything else is quiet.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Joshua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Could Have Been Better
location, easy on the pocket, obliging reception
Location was right in the middle of action at Patong. Easily accessible to all activities. Bell boys were pro-active in helping with the luggage and reception was prompt in meeting requests like room service and airport transfer booking. However, room staff could have replaced used towels with fresh ones, replenish water, and clear rubbish daily. Had to approach them to do so. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Hyunbin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
only location
location
poor room condition. dirty room. we stayed here for 2 day-tours. outside all day for tour, need only cheap room and good location. even didnt have breakfast.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Location and Nice Swimming Pool
Great Location, Near to Beach, Nice Swimming Pool
We book 6 room. Everything was great. The breakfast is nice & international standard. We will come back! I wish that, the swimming pool can be locate at the roof.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

jimmy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
good and cheap...
good clean and friendly
Reviewed November 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: