Very good 7.8
Based on 219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Lubos from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
A baci place at good location
Its nice, good locantion, good staff
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Reviewed December 06, 2015

RODA from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence
Very clean, value for money and comfortable
Good stay overall except no elevator
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Filly from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed
We feel disappointed about the hotel
Bad
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Zublis from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
very Good Place
nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Konstantina from Greece
Groups
Penthouse
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms
Extremely polite and helpful staff
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Vanessa from Singapore
Couples
Penthouse
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient
Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Couples
Penthouse
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very comfortable stay
Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

allen from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 28 nights in August 2014
aaamber
staff.room. location
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay
1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
Fantastic
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff
Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Reviewed September 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: