Excellent 8.8
Based on 278 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Timothy from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Special family trip
Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Georgina from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Anantara Phuket
In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Abdullah from Kuwait
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay
No traffic quite town
Fantastic
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Deborah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!
Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
Very good.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

yonghwan from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
3 problems
cleanliness, condition, comfort
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

SungHwan from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
Family trip
Beach, Food and Pool
So so
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Yong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
great resort
relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Peter from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Fantastic!
Location, Nature, Friendliness of staff
We had an absolutely relaxing time at this resort. Situated away from all the busy places in Phukhet makes this ideal for relaxation. Every room/villa has its own small pool. What more can one ask for? The property is surrounded by lush vegetation and lagoons which really sets this place apart. The main pool is large and the view of the sea is quite nice. There are a few decent restaurants in the resort which offer a variety of cuisines. Walking around the property on many of its paths is quite nice. One can also take a complimentary bicycle around as well. The staff were just amazing and really helped make our stay worth the trip. We would come back here anytime if we get another chance.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Paul from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Anantara
phuket
Reviewed September 11, 2014

hang from China
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas
Good
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: