Very good 7.3
Based on 1073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Tong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overall
Getting a pool access room, pics show was nice 1. The pool seen abits dirty and damn cold. But one thing good was you can have the whole pool by yourself and not much swimmers around. 2.The bath room toilet window can be see thru, if you travel as a couple think that was alright,but if you travel with friends .Don't think is good. 3.Location to patong beach quite far but every hour they have free transportation to bring you over.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

teo from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Phuket Stay
Comfortable, clean, nice
Everything is good. Had a comfortable stay except the breakfast. Not much variety for breakfast. Utensils and bowls was not properly cleaned, alot of them was still filled with stains and food debris.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chadaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overall is good
Excellent
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kent from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very nice
I love the stay in this nice hotel
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great hotel close to everything
Big beds pool access from room modern
Great staff great breakfast close to all markets shopping beach and nice and quite at night it has it all good value
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Close to everything nice rooms and pool
Modern rooms pool access room great great staff
It was great close to everything but just far enough away to be quite and relax.Beautiful rooms great breakfast big beds very helpful staff just ask and they will try to help with everything
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pleasant one night stay
Pool area, room
Hotel is 5-10 minute walk from major entertainment section and 10-20 minutes to beach. It is on a fairly quiet street with a couple of funky little bars. Pool and pool area was nice. Third floor level with free pool table. Several rooms had walk outs directly into the pool. A neat feature. $57 USD including taxes was what I paid for the room. Very good value for the price.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patmah from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Money missing from safe
Bellboy service
I booked an extra bed for my stay for a total of 3 pax. They requested THB 3000 for the deposit for my stay. They only provided one key card for 3 of us and when i asked for an additional keycard, they requested for an additional thb 300. Most hotels already provided 2 key cards for 2 pax and with knowledge that i have 3 pax and paying for the additional bed and withholding my money for deposit, they still asked for additional 300 baht for extra key card. Ridiculous! My money was missing from the safe. So my advice to everyone is please avoid this hotel!
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Not bad
Staffs, and cleanliness
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sandeev from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
staff is a bit slow at their task follow up req
location room and cleanliness
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: