Very good 7.5
Based on 255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

ang from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
good view, good landscaping
big rooms
Huge room and toilet. Big balcony with a daybed. You can actually be at the balcony for hours to relax yourself. The hotel location is up tbe hill, about 10mins of walk. My advice, rent a bike or get a tuk tuk and save some energy. Garden & ocean view is great. Nice landscape. Breakfast is lousy. Toilet paper is of poor quality & towels are seasoned & rough, If you can bear with this, then is ok to stay there. As for me i will never again.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

GAGAN from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely, Peaceful and comfortable Resort.
Welcoming Staff and Clean and Spaceous Rooms
Unforgettable stay at this Hotel. Impressed with entrace of hotel which is eye catching. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Booked villa but for some reason I was given upgraded room ( Honeymoon Suite) which was very well decorated with flowers. Stayed two days and enjoyed every single minute. Surely recommended..
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Paul from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Really nice atmosphere in this place
Friendly staff, tidy room with a view.
Was a little too far away from the action, next time hire a car.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

manjit from India
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Beautiful
Location
The best thing about the hotel is that it is located near the KATA beach and the scene from the hotel room is beautiful. We can have a look at the beach as well as Big Buddha (on of the tourists attraction)from the hotel room itself.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Dudley from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great hotel friendly staff
Service and free shuttle to beach
Most enjoyable situated close to town transport available and hire. Had to pay for Internet access! Would go back
Reviewed May 16, 2012

stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Nice location
Staff
service v good rooms starting to look a bit shabby food was ok but not great seems to be catering more for russian customers my second stay here in two years first time was excellent with first rate food it has slipped quite badly will not be staying here again the owners need to look seriously at their standards,the staff were all excellent and very helpful this hotel is in a nice location but needs to be updated i'm sorry to say i would no longer recommend it and feel you can find better value for money elsewhere
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great Room, great View, but some people can see u
Food, location and Amazing weather
You have to do the following and don't miss any of this tours 1- Phuket FantaSea Show 2- 5 in 1 Phang Nga Best Tour 3- Rafting program G " Rafting + ATV + Fly Fox + Elephant trekking + Fish Spa " 4- Phi Phi stay one night don't go for day use 5- Patong "Elbeat Betak Resturant" Kata Is the best Beach in all the Phuket Island 20 min from Patong but taxi take THB You can rent motor cycle with THB per day You can eat sea food along the beach All the market is more cheaper than Patong
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great Room, great View, but some people can see u
Food, location and Amazing weather
You have to do the following and don't miss any of this tours 1- Phuket FantaSea Show 2- 5 in 1 Phang Nga Best Tour 3- Rafting program G " Rafting + ATV + Fly Fox + Elephant trekking + Fish Spa " 4- Phi Phi stay one night don't go for day use 5- Patong "Elbeat Betak Resturant" Kata Is the best Beach in all the Phuket Island 20 min from Patong but taxi take 400 THB You can rent motor cycle with 250 THB per day You can eat sea food along the beach All the market is more cheaper than Patong
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Suvi from Finland
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Beautiful hotel area and view, well kept rooms
Lovely pool area and very polite staff.
The hotel is a bit of a climb away from the beach but nevertheless is a wonderful choice for accomodation in Kata. The villas are absolutely beautiful with the outside jacuzzis and nicely kept interior. The staff is very polite and there is a shuttle service available to get you down to the beach.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Kimberly from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
worst hotel and service ever
the pool and the view ?
we stayed here on the first night of our honeymoon and it was a mistake! they double booked our honeymoon suite so upgraded us to another room whic was far from romantic. so we then moved rooms that was not much better but had a jacuzzi. the second night we were then changed to the honeymoon which was better
Reviewed January 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: