Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jeevanandan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Strategic Andaman
The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Rosemary from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Andaman Embrace. staff were great
the pool bar. location. business center
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Edmund from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Absolute Luxury!!
Staff, location and the suite!!
Because we had a sea view room we were offered a Junior Suite with a sea view. The hotel was just fantastic and helped us move. We were not aware of the proposed renovations at the time of booking but the hotel handled the situation 100% to our satisfaction. The location to the beach and shops is ideal. The buffet breakfast served different dishes on every day of our 11 night stay. The staff were friendly and most helpful.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Edmund from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in February 2015
Great Stay!
Staff, location and seaview room
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Seet from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very Good
Sleep ! Sleep ! Sleep !
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Gerardus from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Simple, Clean and Nice place to stay
good price for value, clean, friendly staff
The hotel is located at walking distance from beach, near 7-11 and others, walking distance from entertainment area (10 to 15 mins). The room is simple but clean and well designed. No outside nice and good place to sleep well. Balcony facing sea side with lovely view over pool and beach area.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Sven from Belgium
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Andaman review
Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Dian from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel and good location
location, view, and service
The room is clean and tidy, we spend our honeymoon there and they prepared one rose for us which is considerate. The breakfast is nice, too. Look forward to go there again.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 12 nights in February 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel
Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

GUNASEGARAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
not four star hotel
View
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
Reviewed March 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: