Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Vincent from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Travellers beware
Can't think of any
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Vincent from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

TZE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location & value of money
Location, comfort & food
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Chia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Quite okay but SLOW WIFI
near tourist attraction area
Reviewed February 21, 2015

YANG from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Valuable Hotel
Clean,good view,nice swim pool
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

YANG from China
Couple
2 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room
Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Sharat from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good hotel
location, comfort and swimming pool
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

ASRI from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Service not satisfactory
Cleanliness, pool and location
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
Won't stay again.
location only.
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

kamil from Oman
Family with teens
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Abc
Cleaning
Good
Reviewed January 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: