Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good Hotel in Patong
Very easy place to stay at, no fuss
Reviewed June 09, 2015

jun from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good
good
Reviewed June 06, 2015

dinda from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel, clean, and good location
Clean environment. Good location to Patong beach and others. There is a street of night market
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Mahmood from Oman
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
G
Waterbool ,the rest and safe
Very good
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Richard from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 12 nights in April 2015
Nice but some Room for improvement
Location/ mostly friendly and helpful staff/comfortable pool area
Located a short walk from the beach and close to good local restaurants and facilities. No major issues but found the bath was installed very poorly and water leaked badly onto the floor. (we were informed that all rooms have the same problem) I felt it would be a simple matter to rectify this. A/C too cold during the day and seemed to be turned off (or up) at night which made it very hot then. Would choose a Balcony room next time. All the ingredients are there for 4 stars if it was given some TLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Li from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Need improvement
Location is good as it is within walking distance to Patong beach. Hotel lobby and room are very clean when arriving. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
First impression is big resort. Clean environment. Good location to Patong beach and others. There is a street of night market which I think we ladies all like. Staffs are friendly and helpful when we approach them for help. Few things that need improvement. The morning breakfast is normal not much variety. They do not include toothbrush, body lotion which I think these are necessary as these are needed by tourists. Housekeeping for first and second day are normal, they do not really clean up the room. Third day is good as they change pillow case, sweep the floor etc. you can just feel it. The rest are alright. Will still recommend to my friends as it has a good location.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Zhe from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa
worth to stay
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Joan from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great vacation at andaman embrace resort and spa
Spacious room and very clean, food was good and staff were courteous and helpful
Great stay...me and my husband enjoyed it a lot..we will come back and we will recommend your hotel to our friends and relatives.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Ari from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Warm Friendly Staff
Clean, Friendly & Good service
Fantastic.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Chithiramanaalan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet
location, breakfast and staff
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.
Reviewed March 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: