Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

ALQUIER from France
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good for divers
Clean, owner helpful, comfortable
Good guesthouse, a little walk from the beach 15min, staff very helpful and diving center linked at the guesthouse.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Slawomir from Poland
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very nice hotel
Location,friendly staff and comfort
Very plesant stay ;)
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

moyedin from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
awesome stay!
location, cleanliness and ambience superb!
i like everything bout this hotel. Recomended!
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

moyedin from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
the best in town!
the room the pool the staff is the best!
comfortable, the staff so friendly very nice
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
A bit far from the beach, nice place and staff!
Very clean, A/C working fast, swimming pool to refresh yourself :)
I paid by Master Card 24 hours in advance and the didn't had my reservation when I Arrived. Good thing I "screen shotted" all the confirmation numbers and Master Card Approvals. The staff was friendly, clean and very nice bathroom/shower. A bit far from the beach but anyway in Phuket you must rent a Motorcycle bike if you want to visit nice places! There was a swimming pool across our room, if you mind kids in the morning, just ask for a room a bit more far so you dont hear them. I suggest this place and rate it a good 8/10!
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorota from Poland
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Nice clean hotel, value for money
Value for money, hotel condition, good location
We've stayed in Andaman house for 3 Nights.The hotel is very clean, staff is friendly and helping,great service. Value of money.The beaches are very easy to reach by motorbike rentals.Dive shop in house.Thanks for great stay. Will definitly recomend to my friends...
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

saifullah from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
the best
very good ,good and fantastic
All ok but need the management need to solve the car parking space and mosquito .
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for money
friendly staff, free car park, near to mosque and halal food restaurant
Nice room, everything new, smell fresh, limited car parking space, friendly staff, flat screen TV, refrigerator, hot shower, air conditioned. You still can hear Road traffic noise even at 3am. Hotel Internet connection very poor, buy dtac sim cars 199 bhat for 1 week Internet. Very busy road, but still I can get thru with my car that I drove from Kuala Lumpur along this busy road. Halal food and masjid not very far, around 7 minutes walking distance, near masjid you can find Self service laundry at 30 baht per load. Pay like budget hotel in Malaysia but you get 5 star room. Value for mone.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from China
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
4 nights at Andaman House
1) Cleanliness, 2) Polite and helpful staff & 3) Price
It was a good experience staying at Andaman House. The room was clean and the staff were helpful and nice. Except that it could be quite a walk to the beach under scorching sun at 35-36˚C. The WIFI in the room was very weak. We can only have connection at the lobby/frontdesk so it was a bit inconvenient in that sense.
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Cheap and comfort
Outlook is good, cheap
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: