Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Caroline from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Poolside Villa
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
Relaxing
Location, nice pool villas, clean room, close to the beach
We weren't disappointed, the poolside villa was spacious and clean, great for pre-breakfast reading or evening relaxation. Bed was large and comfortable. Free large bottle of drinking water was left in the room on most days. Pool was nice and clean, beach towel available. Staff slightly aloof. Breakfast was basic and cold but good serving times 07.30 - 10.30 hrs. Bang Tao was quiet but we did visit in low season. The resort is very close to the beach. Nice Reggae bar on the beach.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

craig from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
close to the beach
location, location, location
its a 1 minute walk to the beach which is good and there are a couple of ok restaurants near by but i wouldnt stay here again as i think its overpriced compared to other hotels. nothing wrong with it but after staying at a lot of hotels on phuket id say this place needs to knock 30% of the rates (1700 i paid)....but location is as good as you get for a non beachfront...nok and joys restaurant is nice around the corner and yellow bar is a small lively expat sort of place
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Daniela from Mexico
Family with older children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
we had a good time, but didnt spend much time in
close to beach, cute small hotel
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Marianne from Australia
Group
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Big rooms, very comfortable and nice pool.
Good atmosphere
We traveled as a group of friends from around the world, sharing rooms and had a great time! Lounging by the pool was great. Breakfast every morning was nice. Brilliant location right by the beautiful beach. Rooms were huge. Showers were not great, but fine.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Helen from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Poolside Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Small friendly hotel
Very close to the beach. Good size, clean rooms
The hotel staff were very friendly. Hotel was clean and well located. Breakfast was fine, mix of local and more western dishes. Hotel is next to a loud bar which was pretty noisy at night but villas on the other side may have been quieter and I'm a sound sleeper so wasn't really a concern.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

denys from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
value for money close to bang tao beach
relatively cheap for the area
it.s a small b&b hotel with tiny pool and garden. the beach is 100 meters away although this part of bang tao is always overcrowded. the breakfast is below par although what else can you expect for such a price. at night there is a noisy bar at the back of the hotel just across the fence so you better take your earplugs or join the party crowd. the staff is friendly. the room was clean (though i had small lizard living in the bathroom). overall good value for money if you're not too picky.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Liisa from Finland
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 11 nights in January 2013
Good location
Rooms are big and nice. Beach is only 50m away.
quite expensive and not value of that money. beds are extremely hard, swimming pool and bathroom are dirty. everything else is clean.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Joshua from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Quiet, Huge room, and superb breakfasts
Huge room, delicious breakfasts, nice pool
We loved this hotel and will stay here again if we come back. It was perfect for our small family of four. Close to the beach, great pool, Oversized room with balcony, and the best breakfast buffet we've ever had at any hotel. Great restaurants nearby. Great to stroll around, not crazy like Patong.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice big clean room & good wifi
Great location for the beach
Good staff, expensive for what you get but not to bad for the area. Rock hard bed so make sure you request mattress padded cover then its ok
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Johnnie from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
very good location.
quiet and nice
a very friendly little hotel in a quiet area in bang tao, near the beach, and close to what shopping there is.. wich is not a lot..neither are there very many restaurants in the area but still some good ones. the poolarea was great. it even had a little section in the pool for the smallest kids. would come back.// johnnie
Reviewed January 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: