Excellent 8.4
Based on 519 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Nim from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior with bathtub
Stayed one night in September 2010
simple & cozy
nice decor
small swimming pool
small swimming pool, kinda old hotel, staff performance is so so, not many choices at breakfast ... just not the perfect hotel ... it is okay for just staying one night.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

JIAXIN from China
Couples
Superior with bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
best honeymoon decoration and gifts in 3 hotels of
Greek style, picturesque swimming pool, warm service, free of charge drying service, facing karon beach
none
staying at andaman seaview hotel is the wonderful experice. when i booked this hotel, i mentioned that we were honeymooners, the room decorated by fresh flowers, towel swans, welcome letter. then the staffs sent us fresh oranges and blueberry cheese cake with congrates. feel so sweet to have this warm service. sure, if i come phuket, this hotel will be my choice again.
Reviewed October 07, 2010

Norman from New Zealand
Couples
Superior with bathtub
Stayed 6 nights in September 2010
Andamann Seaview Resort
Great pool, Spa, and friendly, efficient staff. Also short walk to Karon Beach
A bit tired looking but still very clean.
We chose Karon Beach for a quiter stay. Still a busy beach but not as busy as Patong. Very enjoyable and good transport options to all other beaches. Just up the small hill is a great shopping area as well
Reviewed September 26, 2010

Modesta from Indonesia
Couples
Superior with bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Good value for money
Reasonable price, clean hotel, friendly & helpful staffs, big room, swimming pool closes to the bar, separate bath tub & shower, good for family & relaxation
First time went to Phuket and chose this hotel based on online reviews. It is not far from the reviews. Everything is good. But if you like "crowded & happening" area, Karon is not really a good location for you. The area I thing more to family & relaxation.
Reviewed September 14, 2010

Vladimir from Canada
Business travelers
Superior with bathtub
Stayed 10 nights in August 2010
Andaman Seaview and area
Excellent breakfast, great service, near beach
It's a great hotel near the beach. Highly recommended for couples. If going single, make sure you book for 2 people (in case you have visitors). A pal was going to join on the weekend of the conference, Internet works well, although priced as if in Hilton.
Reviewed September 10, 2010

nick from Australia
Couples
Superior with bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in August 2010
excellent
the whole package
no weakness
Everything about the hotel was wonderful.Couldn't find a fault in any way.Highly recommend
Reviewed September 02, 2010

Silamol from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed one night in August 2010
everything nice
big swimming pool
car park
very nice hotel beautiful room and nice view, very clean comfotable to go anywhere. close to the beach big swimming pool and the staff very friendly I hope to comeback aqain.
Reviewed August 31, 2010

Nilabh from India
Couples
Superior with bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in October 2009
Enjoyed my Diving trip
good location, value for money, pleasent staff
breakfast spread and timing could have been better. better room service menu
Really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Andamans at Phuket. best part was the location and the good staff. rooms were a bit small but well maintained. good bathrooms. the view outside was average. but served our purpose. overall a positive recommendation
Reviewed August 08, 2010

Pedro from Spain
Groups
Superior with bathtub
Stayed one night in July 2010
Andaman sea
The location, quiet and great beach close to the hotel
Not too many transportation options
This hotel is located far from phuket patong beach. it has great surroundings, and the hotel itself looks amazing white, very close to the beach (just crossing the road) the beach is really big and clean.
Reviewed August 04, 2010

Yiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior with bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
too noisy for extension of hotel
nearby restaurants
too noisy for extension of hotel
As mentioned in the title, there is extension of hotel rooms and construction site nearby. Too noisy during daytime. Free drive-in during stay.
Reviewed August 04, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: