Very good 7.6
Based on 132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Polina from Russia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 15 nights in June 2013
it was okay
this is the closest place to my company Phuket office and this is the main reason
It's an average hotel, not bad, nothing special. I picked it because of location (close to the office) and would pick again. Staff is quite friendly and helpful but almost none of the owners isn't - it's a lot of them and they look sick and tired making you feel like bothering them by staying at the hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maxim from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
OK, but very basic
Convenient location, seaview
It's a very basic sort of accommodation; don't buy into this "resort" thing I've stayed here several times now as it's quite a convenient place to be, but during my last visit I noticed that they: - didn't restack the minibar - didn't change towels (!) - dried them instead - didn't have credit card facilities and required everyone to make a cash deposit towards the minibar charges. Stay in Vijit (400m up north) if you have more cash to spend; don't bother with Andaman Boutique if you can help it.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good value for money
Value for money, clean, nice pool
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Australia
Couple
Pool Side Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
We expected the room the be just a little better
Close to the pool
We were surprised that the hotel was run by Russians??
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Not quite on the beach
quiet, friendly, pool
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice and relaxing
Nice pool, big room, nice view
Was pretty nice, there was not a safety box like promiced. But the hotel is very nice. Not as close to beach as expected
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cameron from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great place
Great staff, very clean, good views from upper floors.
Very nice, great place to stay, staff were great too. I would be happy to stay there again.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cameron from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in February 2013
Really nice hotel, my second time there.
Very friendly staff, clean, nice views on upper floors
Lovely place to stay, it was my second time there, well priced and staff are great.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bozidar from Bulgaria
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Nice and good hotel ! Will comeback !
Large room, nice ocean view, quite
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristina from Russia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel, cozy rooms, extremely slow internet
Cozy clean rooms
we stayed in the hotel for 4 days, and it was a pleasant stay. the rooms are quite big and clean, staff is very helpful. we had to rent a bike to get around the island.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: