Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

iqbal from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
good hotel nice stay
near to shoping area,clean hotel,quite hotel
nice n clean hotel,value for money but the staff not to friendly
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Trang from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
So so but the staffs aren't good at English
nice room, good sight-seeing, lovely pool
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Phang from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good stay but not good enough
comfortable bed, quiet environment,
Comfortable stay. However, the cleanliness of the room is not satisfied, it is quite dusty on the floor when we just check in the room. Not only that , the walking route to Bangla Road (travel spot of Patong road) is very muddy. We have to walk on that road for 5 mins in order to walk to Bangla Road. Last , but not least, there is plenty of mosquito in the hotel, especially on lobby.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

STEVEN from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
The hotel was terrible
leaving the hotel was the best thing
This was probably the worst hotel we have stayed at.We have visited Phuket 7-8 times before, but never had such poor accommadation. The hotel is in a poor location and run down. The Staff were not interested in their guests and the description is not to their usual high standards
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Gordon from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable!
Friendly staff, good location, basic but good
It was good, but when I needed to extend my stay they would not offer me the same price as found on Agoda. Most hotels I find will do this.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Rabiatul from Singapore
Couple
Mini Suite with Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean n quiet location
Friendly staff, clean room
Was amazed by the decoration n bed of roses when I told them its our honeymoon. It was well prepared n the hotel is the first hotel that reaches from the airport transfer. The room that I booked is the mini suite that comes with a nice jacuzzi but the sad thing is the water is dirty must be due to the renovation beside the hotel. So end up we don't get the chance to use the jacuzzi at all luckily the room is equipped with bathtub so I use the bathtub instead Overall our stay is a pleasant stay n staff is very helpful n kind. :)
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Heiko from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Cheap rooms, distance to the beach too long.
There was nothing outstanding.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

heejung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2013
staff in unkind
hotel is not nice
the staff is unkind. hotel give a customer troble. hotel don't take any responsibility. .
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Jacqui from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
APK Resort
location swimming pool clean
But it was cheap and Central so idea l for a base
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Uyen from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good stay vaule for money.
Spacous room, clean, friendly staff
The hotel is quite far from main road, which was under construction.
Reviewed March 14, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: