Very good 7.1
Based on 1932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Samer from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
This hotel rocks!!!
Location, price and quality
Great hotel, price is unbeatable, hotel pool is great and the food is amazing definitely will stay again.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Bich from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Clean hotel, good location
very near the centre of patong
The hotel has good location, near the centre of Patong where there are many restaurants & shopping malls. It is just 10 minutes walk to the beach.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Bich from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location
Near the heat of Patong
The hotel is clean with reasonable price. However, there are not many options for breakfast . Near the beach, just 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

ANANG from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
not recommended hotel
nothing
Globally, very bad service. We'd already book "superior with breakfast" type's room but we are not getting breakfast voucher because of "not included" was typing in our hotel's voucher. Not sense!! Receptionist not kindly. It's really not recommended hotel!!! Nb: be careful when you want to book "superior with breakfast" type's room
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Syaiful from Singapore
Group
Connecting Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
great location with spacious room
its close to a convient store and shopping
great place to stay and will return there soon. great location with spacious room. its close to a convient store and shopping
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Manish from India
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location for Patong night life and shopping
New and clean spacious rooms
i have stayed at this hotel before and was happy to book again as its very easy to get to and offers parking facility if you drive a vehicle. i was only disappointed about one thing that they have added some extra room but not in the same building and i was not informed prior to arriving so if you want to be in the main building you have to book superior and double check if you want to be in the main building for the ease of checking in and out plus access to restaurant and internet etc..
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Jason from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
not as what i expected
Near to night market
As you look through the pictures the Hotel isnt as what you think it is. Yes it is cheap but its not value the money. The hotel is still under construction so is the the other budget hotel next to it, so during the day you will hear drills, hammering, metal dropping and so on. The Pool isnt that fantastic either its dirty as the tiles is all smiley. Another thing i would like to share is also the breakfast buffet(not much choices), they serve the same thing everyday during my stay. For location wise, its pretty far from Patong Beach but its near to the night market. Word of Advice If you would like to relax and chill at the hotel this is not the hotel i would recommend. Hotel staff isnt that friendly there's one which even looks like serial killer.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Kerryann from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Average hotel, staff a bit poor
Roof top pool is pretty smart
overall APK is your bog standard averagely priced hotel. Comfortable clean but small rooms. Nice roof top pool with loungers. Nice and quiet at night as it is about 10 mins walk from the main party street in Patong. However every morning at about 6 we would be woken by the cleaners loudly shouting in the hallway and constant phone ringing which was annoying. The staff were pretty poor for the whole time we spent there. Wouldn't return to this hotel. Try somewhere closer to the beach.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

sirinun from Thailand
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location but old and small rooms
Happy with what we have paid during our stay, simple buffet breakfast and great chef, although, they use poor english, still fulfil what we needs, no hot water for my children to shower, but, they attended and solved it in time,
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Friendly and helpful staff, very good location
size of room, cost, and rooftop pool, great view from roof
Comments from our friends A & W joining us on our stay at APK On arrival we were greeted warmly by the front desk staff who spoke some English which was helpful to us. Our room unfortunately had a very damp smell when we entered but this was helped by air-con and having the doors open while in the room. There is a problem with the shower water seeping into the bathroom wall which needs fixing. Good shower, very good towels day one thereafter very very worn ones. Breafast had all you could want and our Pizza one evening was good. Free wifi in the lobby very useful
Reviewed October 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: