Very good 7.1
Based on 1932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

anthony from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
best hotel at Phuket
Very near to food and shopping
At first night, the air-con breakdown and on next day they change our room form standard to VIP room. This is very fast response
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juanita from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
bad.
The staffs are not friendly, we were asked to wait for quite a time to check in but forced to check out early. No wifi at the room.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice room great central location
location, room size, swimming pool
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

helinazira from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location
good location near muay thai stadium & jungcleon mall, staff comunication in english very worse. Big room. Clean. Not suitable if u dont hve transport. Far from patong beach. Halal food far.
Problem communication with staff.. Room with broken bath tab. Very nice pool.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lexi from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
It's alrighttttt
Comfy bed, location, elevtors
Average pool, loud singing performance in restaurant
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 11 nights in January 2015
It smells
House maids
Good but the reception staff are dumb
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenton from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
definitely will be back
Great location, affordable, clean
Definitely would stay here again. Prices are affordable, location just perfect. Staff was ok. Spa well worth it
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brodie from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Not real good
Location that's about it
Same breakfast everyday boring, wifi didn't work so good, but was in a good location close to jungeylong and night market
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

warasimah from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The best hotel ever..!!!!😍😍😍
Place is very convenient, clean, friendly staff, worth of spending money with this hotel. Loving it..!!!
Fantastic..!!double tumb up..👍👍
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not a deluxe room
Location, pool
APK is in a great location with Jungelcon, Bangla and Nani all in walking distance. I was not happy with the room though. I paid for a deluxe but my room was obviously a standard. I complained and the staff lady confirmed the photos of deluxe on Agoda are actually of the honeymoon suite and NOT a deluxe room. I complained this was unfair and misleading but got no where. The rooftop pool was good, especially at sunset with a good view of patong hill one way and the sea the other. My girlfriend found the place noisy with other travellers making a lot of noise during the night. Overall an ok place in a good location. I'd stay again for the location and reasonable price but the room is what you'd expect for a 3 star.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: