Very good 7.1
Based on 1932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ROBERT from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
poor
no soap no toilet paper fridge no w0rk bad attitude off staff.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

To from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Economy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Cannot give me the type of the room I require
I booked two rooms, 1 with twin beds and the other with a double bed, and put this request in the remark column. However, at the check-in time counter, staff insisted my request cannot reach them. Also, I asked for one extra room to solve the bed problem but again this hotel can just offer room at normal price but not the price already set in my voucher. In short, staff would help solve the problem. What I put in the remark column is nonsense.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Khalique from Pakistan
Family with young children
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Best for families
honey moon suit is awsome..
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Sherene from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
ok
short walk to the few attractions. just outside the hotel, theres a guy selling tour packages. buy from him instead if need. he offers one of the lowest fare. the hotel tour packages are way more expensive.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Jigar from India
Couple
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Awesome Stay
Good Value for Money.... Nice property....
Reviewed May 17, 2016

SOCK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
good
HOTEL LOCATION IS GOOD. STAFF IS FRIENDLY. PRICE IS VALUABLE
Reviewed May 13, 2016

MOHAMAD from Singapore
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
As advertised
Location wise its not too near or too far from the main action.10 mins walk to bangla rd,5mins to Banzaan market and Jungceylon Mall and 15 Mins walk to the Patong Beach. Staffs were nice,friendly and helpful.No early check-in allowed though. Room given was very clean.Didn't have time to go to the pool thought,which is situated on the roof and a covered pool on the ground floor.Only downside was the aircon was not that cold and you have to give a deposit of 1000 Baht which will be given back to you at the end of your stay
Reviewed April 25, 2016

KENJI from Japan
Family with young children
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 17 nights in April 2016
Good for our family !
We had booking Honeymoon Suite every years ! You should go there !
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Wandee from Thailand
Couple
Economy
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good Hotel
Nice view
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Sharlette from New Zealand
Couple
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Overpriced for what you get
Location
The bed was like concrete and gave me a sore neck for 3 days. Usually I'm not too fussy about firmness of the bedding but this was truely terrible. The phone didn't work so everytime I needed something from reception I'd have to walk down the street to another building. The TV was also bad, terrible reception and fuzzy, and only 1 English Channel which was C.I.
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: