Very good 7.6
Based on 680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Sea View Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Nice place with smile receptionist
Excellent view, infinity pool, rooms not large but very nice thai style decoration
Nice View with reasonable price, helpful receptionist, infinity pool is excellent, breakfast is tasty, clean and nice thai style decoration inside rooms, a bit far away from patong but you can spend a day inside the hotel and enjoy the sunshine and pools.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

william from United States
Group
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed one night in June 2011
Not bad, not good
Nice amenities
My room had a view of the staff entry. Granted it was a discount room but it was also low season and the hotel was empty. I would have thought they would give me anything else. The room was nice but the TV was ancient. Basically I would wait till the redecorate before trying this hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Sea View Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
pretty environment with natural beauty
natural scenery and environment
enjoy the trip and the hotel is the best place for relax
Reviewed June 21, 2011

chong from Singapore
Couple
Sea View Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent swimming pools
Excellent place for retreat and relax
hotel room is good. swimming was nice and good. away from the busy city. staff friendly and provide good service.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
beautiful views
serene, tranquil, safe
we love the hotel, it is clean, staff are friendly, facilities are good, great tasting food although breakfast could be improved- no variety at all, we stayed for 5 days and the same buffet selection for 5days. other than this, everything else is perfect! we will come back again for sure! and will recommend to friends
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Anna from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed one night in June 2011
Ok hotel.
Breakfast
Rooms average. Good selection at breakfast. Pool ok.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

TANG from Portugal
Couple
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Peace and nice resort
Nice view, nice staff, surprise service
Resort arrange very nice and romantic displays for our room when we come. And also we get a birthday cake and champagne on my birthday. Resort provides a delicious breadfast buffet, recommand to try once. There are nice view and facilities for holiday people. Nice staffs provide wonderful service.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

NG from Singapore
Family with older children
Sea View Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
lovely hotel but small rooms
spa - good. After spa, they offered 1 free drink- ginger tea very tasteful and nice
on the whole, average. location - quite out of patong area. actually, if have a car to travel around, much better. at the swimming pool- can view the sea, very relaxing. most important, free wifi
Reviewed June 06, 2011

Zara from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
hotel with a view
friendly staff
The location is kinda far away but the view is really nice by the beach. Also the place is kinda secluded from the busy traffic of Thailand and if you want some romantic time or even personal time for yourself and your partner i would recommend this place.
Reviewed June 05, 2011

Zsofia from Switzerland
Couple
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great hotel with a lot of positive features
Best features of the hotel were the pool, the restaurant, the staff, the shuttle services, and free internet access. I liked my room (Jacuzzi villa) with the fruit basket (definitely a selling point), also the pool was very clean and nice. The staff is just so friendly and helpful. Selling points for me were the jacuzzi, the quiet location and the restaurant.
i really enjoyed my stay at the aquamarine resort. the staff is very nice, no complaints at all. the pool was always clean and the restaurant offered great food with a wide variety of choices for everyone. i loved the fact that they offered a big fruit basket and the happy hours at the pool were very good as well.
Reviewed May 30, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: