Very good 7.6
Based on 680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Couple
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great staff
excellent staff service, nice ocean view, quite.
Staff was exceptional, food was average, location not ideal if you want easy access to the beach
Reviewed November 03, 2013

RAUF from Turkey
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
ok
nothing
so far to the beach, insufficient cleaning, rooms are bad smelling
Reviewed October 31, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
On the whole was okay
Nice view, freindly staff, nice swimming pools
On the whole it was okay but a little out of the way and the bedroom design a little strange & the internet unreliable.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

WONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Bad location, and bad condition to the beach
Ocean view
The hotel location is very difficult to access, even you drive by car. The car park located besides to reception area and you need to walk a steep ramp to reach your uphill room. Not recommend to stay with your child and girl friend.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Nurjannah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Tranquility
Quiet, Serene, Clean
The stay in Aquamarine was fantastic with a rather efficient staff and service. However, it is not an accessible place for party goers and travellers whom love to roam around. Nevertheless, it will be a perfect place for couples whom is looking for a special time alone.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Carlos from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very pleasant and rejuvenating
Staff friendliness and service, nice room and good food
Overall, extremely pleasant. The only thing that didn't quite work well was the internet connection, due to weak signal from my room and the connection therefore dropping and failing, which made working impossible (ended up using my cellphone connection). But the staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and pleasant. Would definitely repeat.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

kane from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
great
good service
nice and tidy, great pools there and nice view of the water they have a friendly staff too
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Maryana from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Interesting experience.
Friendly staff, beach front & comfortable bed.
The interior design aspect of the room is a bit awkward with the bed placed on a platform. Not ideal for senior people nor handicapped. We could not sleep on the first night as there was a cat on top of our ceiling. Had to change room at 2 am !
Reviewed August 28, 2013

clint from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great views and pool, but very expensive
pool, views, quiet
The Hotel is very cheap initially for a 4 star hotel, you have amazing views and great pools but that is about it. Drinks and food here are about 3 times more expensive than anywhere else we have stayed and the quality isnt as good. A pad Thai here cost around 300 baht where as anywhere else its usually cost 100 baht. A small can of coke cost 2 pounds... The fitness room is very average and was closed when we got there yet they said it was open. Also the wifi signal is really weak so we couldn't get the internet in our room. My advice is too book the 2 other resorts in the area they are a bit more expensive up front but you wont be stung with all the hidden cost and the lack of services that were advertised on this site.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

VATTANAN from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
clean quiet beach sea
clean beach sea
wonderful time nice beach relax clean welcome good time
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: