Very good 7.6
Based on 680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

TINGTING from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
relaxing
good view, friendly staff, big rooms
Reviewed June 10, 2013

YAP from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good spa and near to Fantasea.
Close to Fantasea, good spa and nice bedroom.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Christopher from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel but not such a great location
Great swimming pools x3, very helpful and friendly staff, free shuttle to Kamala beach and Patong
It was fine for a few days but not longer. There is no beach by the hotel and although there is a free shuttle to Kamala beach it is average at best. Hotel bar and restraunt prices very over inflated and food average. Hotel itself is very nice though and we enjoyed 4 nights there just relaxing, swimming and making onward travel plans.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

ewan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Okay but still to improve
Location, Friendliness, Breakfast
Just a short time stay but see many thing to improve in this place i.e. we arrived in the late night then we have been escort to the room that we booked but unfortunately, the room was really smelly and looked old then we got offer to move the room in the next morning but still a bit smell...then we don't want to be bother as of just a short trip.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Rahul from India
Couples
Sea View Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Hotel is good. Good architecture and interiors.
Archtecture, design and view( ocean).
Faced serious isse with aircondition in the room. It started leaking and water was all over the floor whole night. No one came in to fix it.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Andres from Colombia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The hotel service is poor
Swimming pools, quiet area and see view.
The hotel service is very bad, the room door was open when we got there and therefore full of bugs, shower and swimming pool will lots of mould.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

felicia from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Bathtub Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
the hotel isawesome
bday suprises, frien
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Shannon from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great relaxing vacation
View, Comfort and staff
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Yue from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Pretty good view through the window
View, Quite, Swimming pool
The local is a little out of our expection. According to the picture , it seems to be close to beach. But actually, its based on the hill. Inspite of avaiable beach, it's not developed to fit vistor.there're around 50m long riprap before you want to play with the sea. The only way to get out of this area is to take shuttle bus which is scheduled 3 t ~ 4 times per day.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Wasim from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good
Location and Room
Reviewed May 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: