Very good 7.1
Based on 221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in May 2013
good location
location,near fresh seafood market,easy to find
this hotel is ok for the money,aircon struggles and wets the tiled floor. Wifi is non existant even in the lobby. Probably would stay again.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Mai from Vietnam
Group
Standard Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2013
The lobby is nice, quite oppesite to the room :((
Nothing at all
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed one night in April 2013
pleasant stay
the staff are helpful and friendly, good facilities and nice rooms
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Martha from Canada
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Next to Beach, Very nice, not too loud
Location, Staff, Room
Reviewed April 22, 2013

hock from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
not far from shopping mall
quiet, clean and nice sttaff
located at the 4th road of patong, queit place, good for sleep, near to shopping mall and night market, only 5 to 10 min walk. many restaurant nearby. aircond, hot water internet, tv programme - all good. room clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Lovely hotel
The hotel was only a 10 minute walk to the beach and nightlife. The hotel is in a nice quiet location and the rooms are large with good amenities. The internet speed was excellent
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Sasha from Australia
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable stay.
Pool, Staff, Location
Me and my boyfriend both really enjoyed our stay at the Arimana Hotel. We felt as though we got a lot for our money. The staff were really friendly, there was also buffet breakfast available, a lovely pool and a short walk to the beach, shops and markets.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
great place to stay
Free tuk tuk to main road for bus and train station
Great hotel, large rooms, free tuk tuk to main road that has many shops, restaraunts. Great security and after a few nights guard will regconized you. Helpful with luggage if you do not travel light. Free breakfast buffet but with limited selection. Very quite as it is off the main street. Has a well stock fridge.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Baterdene from Mongolia
Family with young children
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location but too small room
Location was good
Service was ok but room was too small. We could not sleep well because of air conditioner was running too noisy (was vibrating and it was in the pre failure stage) and the air conditioner was blowing directly to the bed (when start the conditioner we were starting freeze and when shut down the conditioner quickly come too hot in the room). Whole night 5-6 times stopped and started again the conditioner (was noisy like tractor). Breakfast choice was poor. Not white towels and linens.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

subhah from
Solo traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
small room but nice
nearest at massage
comfortable.... i like it...i will promote to my friends because that hotel are cheaper
Reviewed February 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: