Very good 7.7
Based on 115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Christine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Home Away From Home
good hotel. nice location. great staff.
The entire 10days of staying here in this hotel was totally worth it. Thank you to the staff especially to Oui (Oy) who really treated us warmly and made sure that we had everything that we need. The staff speaks good English and would go out of their way just to make your stay with them as comfortable as possible. The location is good too. Near the banzaan market and jungceylon mall and 3 blocks away from the bangla road, less noise, beautiful view from the balcony of our room and daily cleaning of the room. I would definitely stay again in this hotel the next time i'm in Patong and would recommend it to my friends and family.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great hotel.
Clean room, nice staff, great service
It was alright.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Colombia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Location
Location, Clean
The hotel is close to the major attractions, is alright only if you are looking for a place to sleep no more no less, the hotel is old fashion and the cleaning service is good.
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good stay
centrally located near food market banzaan
Good stay as expected in centrally located, near Banzaan and Jungceylon mall.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
clean, comfort
clean, big room
no lift. Be consider if you have heavy luggage. easy to go to large shopping mall.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

zhixi from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
close to attractions
close to major attractions
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Very plesant.
It's location, staff and price.
Arya Boutique Room was a 10-15 minute walk from Soi Bangla, so you can get some sleep without most of the noise. Right down the street is a day market that transforms into an evening gathering for dozens of vendors selling prepared food. Highly recommended. At the hotel, the staff was really nice and helpful. Laundry is available too, which helps out a lot. The room was clean and a decent size. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heimir from Iceland
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel and staff
Helpful staff, clean room and centrally located
Very good. Helpful, friendly and attentive staff. Rooms clean and a balcony.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
great staff service
attentive staff, accommodate to our needs, large balcony, extremely clean
Our stay at Arya Boutique Room was extremely pleasant. The Staff, Uwie, was very thoughtful, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well-designed. All our basic needs were provided and when told that wifi doesnt work well, it was immediately rectified. Our flight was at 10pm, we took the late check out offer, but Uwie again offered if we would want to keep our luggages at the Arya Boutique Room until the taxi fetches us at 7pm. My boyfriend sent me a bouquet of flowers from home to my room. He said that Uwie assisted him greatly to make it happened, and through the emails, they accommodate to his request nicely and with warmth. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
clean, friendly staff and enjoy the stay.
offer tour, airport transfer and friendly staff
My stay at Abr is superb. They provide airport transfer from airport to hotel and vice versa at A very affordable price.the friendly lady staff help me to book some cheap tour compare to Outside. The cleaner clean my room everyday too. The hotel is Very close to the market and jungcelon. I will stay this hotel again Next time.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: