Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
The rudest women I have ever met in my life
I don't usually leave reviews but this hotel was pathetic. The rudest reception woman I have ever met. She is awful, so rude. At one point I felt like she was going to attack me for complaining. That came with a knock on the hotel door at 2 in the morning which I never answered. The room was filthy, no sheet on the duvet (which other people slept with) left over toothpaste marks in the bathroom and not to forget the music that's going on at the rooftop pool until early hours! (We was on the 5th and final floor) please avoid this hotel it's discraceful.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Passale from Canada
Couples
Standard - Window get upgrade to Superior Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very decent
Rooftop' location and comfort of the room
The room was very spacious and clean. We had a nice little balcony with a cute view, though the traffic noise of the street was annoying at night. Cleaning lady was very nice, the room was well kept. This hotel has an awesome chilling spot on the roof with a pool. There is a bar and music. The couple holding the bar are so nice, we spent one evenning with them. A bit pricey, we found cheaper hotels nearby but i would definetly recommend this one. Nice and clean! Have a good trip folks.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

MEhdi from France
Solo travelers
Standard - Window get upgrade to Superior Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
nickel
staff
Wonderful, specially with the staff : Lek is the best staff you ever seen in Patong!!!
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Alex from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great hotel for price!
Being able to listen to my girlfriend poo, Location & Pool
Stay was okay. Had to retune the TV to be able to watch anything without having to squint. We payed the extra to get a luxury room, with DVD player & other amenities but didn't get any of those just a standard room. Pool area looks nothing like pictures, very run down but we did stay in 'off season' so they didn't open the roof bar either.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Juan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Economy No Window - get upgrade to Superior Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
had fun. i had my 1 week stay and it felt like im
good room and staff, value for money and clean
So awesome. Best experience i ever had. I will definitely be back here
Reviewed July 31, 2015

stuart from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Economy No Window - get upgrade to Superior Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good Value
Good Value, Clean and big room.
Its all looking a little run down in the hallways and the room I stayed in. There is no lift but has a good swimming pool on the roof. Big room with a comfortable bed. Good value even if a little run down.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

ROGELIO from Philippines
Solo travelers
Economy No Window - get upgrade to Superior Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money Guesthouse
Nice staff and rooms
I had a blast!
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Katja from Germany
Couples
Superior Double with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Spacious hotel far away from noisy nightlife
Space, foodmarket, staff
We had a pleasant stay at asia loop. The hotel is close to a market where you can eat cheap and good food. It's a bit of a walk to the beach but away from the noisy nightlife and drunk people. The street is quite noisy too but we got used to it.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Hieu from United States
Families with young children
Standard - Window get upgrade to Superior Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
It may not have been the best
It was cheap, close to Patong beach, close to the night market
Wrong room, wouldnt change rooms until the morning after. No discounts or refunds on the situation. Whole place flooded in the rain. Very limited english
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Dan from China
Solo travelers
Economy No Window - get upgrade to Superior Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Never come back again
It was the first place I stayed in Phuket,my room was small and very close to the street,very noise sometimes,wifi was weak,the swimming pool was baby size,but you can enjoy the sun there,receptionist was nice in the beginning,I can say all these were ok for me,that's why I stayed almost 10 days there,when I stayed the last day,a new receptionist was very bad servise I have never seen,she seems so angry with me just because I cheacked out 35 mins later..After this I found a better room with cheaper price and much better service,so me and my friends will never stay here again.
Reviewed June 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: