Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Michael from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Patong style
Cleanliness, location and price.
It was a good hotel and situated in a great location - close enough to walk to all the best parts of Patong! Staff were friendly too.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Princess from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great stay
Great location, Good service, Clean room. Value for money.
I had a great time staying at this hotel I would love to come back and recommend it to my family and friends!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

PACIFICO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
I'll surely recommend to my friends..
Aspery Hotel is just the hotel I have been looking for. Location, price is according to my budget, friendly and helpful staffs, clean room and the food at their restaurant is good. I got exactly the value of my money, for what I have paid for!
Reviewed March 10, 2016

WES from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Location,Price,Service..
We actually split our time there,we were there one night, we went to Similan islands for one night then back to the Aspery for 2 nights.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very good location and price
Perfect for beach food and nightlife
Reviewed March 01, 2016

DIMA from Israel
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
second building not good stuff
second building not good stuff
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Saengpen from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Good location, staff are friendly
Was ok, room didn't good as I thought
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Istiak from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Location
Location, balcony and restaurant
We booked hotel for 3 night. Aspery Location is good. Room size is big with 3 bed. our room had a big and nice balcony with furniture. Food price very reasonable. Staffs can speak good English and also helpful. we booked our Air Asia ticket from the hotel. we checked out at 4 in the night and driver was there on time. Light in the room was not sufficient. our hand shower in the bathroom was broken and table lamp was out of order.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Raghavendhira from India
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Value for money in Phuket
Location, Value for Money, bed is comfortable
It was good. The hotel should take care of the mosquitoes.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Edwin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location at a steal!
Like other reviews, I was given a free upgrade but I had to walk up the stairs to the 5th storey as their lift is under maintenance. Judging from the looks of it, there is actually no longer a lift elevator. But overall is quite good place as you are near to everything.
Reviewed February 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: