Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3843 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

ADE from Indonesia
Groups
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Very Satisfied with the room and the service
Nice Hotel, delicious breakfast
Thanks to Aspery Hotel who had upgraded our room from Classic to Junior Suite with 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, 15 beds, living room, kitchen and bar also free flow bottled water inside. Next time when we go to Phuket, we promise we'll be stay at this Hotel again!
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Suyati from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel & friendly staff
massive bed, close to Patong beach.
Overall stay was nice. Clean room with nice balcony. Close to Patong beach. Moderate selection for buffet breakfast. The only setback is there is no baby pool.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Wee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel With Great Location
Near the beach and the hotspot
well an overall great hotel with the interior and comfortable design but just need to get your own request during over night due to no staff to send the request. too bad doesn't provide the transformer to foreign guest and need to buy ourself. wifi service was excellent thru out the stay and surprise that hotel did provide the beach towel to guest for usage. keep it up~!
Reviewed May 08, 2012

MARILYN from Philippines
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice location
location was good, near patong beach only 3 mins walk.. provided breakfast was fine.. the room was in the new bldg, spacious enough for 2 people. room was cozy, clean and toilet is ok.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

SEE from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Very nice rooms
Very clean
Good service and the rooms very clean. Just location got a bit far from shopping center.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Chong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Value for money!
Near to the beach and comfy hotel rooms
Hotel is well-kept! Very cozy and clean hotel rooms! Have a great time with my family staying here. Will definitely come back for more! A lot of eateries around here, and the hotel is located near by the beach!
Reviewed May 05, 2012

MIYOUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
clean and modren hotel
very modern and new
Even though Aspery hotel is far from Department Store, it is very near the beach. Room is very modern and clean and staff are very kind. In the room, there is security box. So I can keep valuable things in it. It's a good side for me.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Jerome from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great service
Service, Location, Food in hotel's restaurant
I had initially booked 3 rooms for a total of 6 pax but after I arrived at the hotel, the lady boss generously offered me a free upgrade to the apartment room on the 4th level of the hotel (Room 4C). The room had 3 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, 2 toilets, a treadmill and 14 beds. It was so big, we couldn't fully utilise the room even if we wanted to. The pool was also very clean although the new hotel beside it had blocked the pool from the sea view. I was provided with excellent service from the staff as well. Would definitely return to the same hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Naiyarat from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice hotel in strategic location at patong beach
Clean and Confortable hotel
when arrive to the hotel it was just normal feeling liek everything i travel but when i checked in and go in the room, i was quite surprise. for the amount that i paid for the room with the room & service condition what i received from this hotel... all i can say is fantastic. the room is big, clean and nice. everything in the room look new which is out of my expectation. i love to come back to this hotel when the next visit in phuket...
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Angel from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel but small pool
Great location
the room is nice, great location, near beach. But i stay in the new building which i need to walk over to the old building to use the pool and the pool is small.
Reviewed May 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: