Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

george from Australia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 29 nights in March 2012
good location small room
great breakfast,good breakfast staff and good location
classic room advertised at 31.5sq mtrs was in fact 21.5 sq mtrs and not in main hotel.reception was asked 3 times for clothes hangers still waiting,very poor english.rats running down street outside hotel at night,no shower curtain doors banging people screaming and shouting at 2.30am.cleaners were good and tour staff.breakfast was excellent as were the staff.reception staff didnt pass on phone messages forgot early morning calls,dont recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice Deal - Excellent Location
breakfast was good enough
Two nights its enough for three of us spend, annoyed from the club area. Its felt same in Kuta area. Can't enjoy the beautiful thailand. But, I admitt the breakfast is fantastic! You can enjoy variety of breakfasr. Fruits, vegetable, beef, chicken, cereal, toast, eggs, yougurt, etc. Yummy! Its good stay, friendly staff, good location, i like the variety of the breakast Early check in accommodated.Pool is nice.Hotel provides free beach towels and umbrella.Best place nearest to the beach.Quite a number of free internet terminals Magazines from a mini library that guests could borrow to their rooms
Reviewed April 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

San from Malaysia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great services & nice location
Great services & nice location
Even though we just went for a short holiday, but we had made up our mind that in future we'll choose Aspery Hotel on our next trip.
Reviewed April 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Good in room service
Clean room and large space.
The hotel is near with bangla road, just required 15mins walking time and 5mins walk to reach at beach. Can enjoy hotel massange as well.
Reviewed April 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great & Nice Hotel
Nice & Clean Room plus Roof Top Swimming Pool
Stay and check in early available, Good location and 5-10 min drive to Patong beach. Near to shop and restaurant.
Reviewed April 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rodney from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 21 nights in March 2012
Fantastic! Great rooms! Fantastic Staff!
Staff where amazing, nothing was a problem, Clean and great location and great breakfast.
I could not fault this hotel, walking distance to beach, eateries and bangla road.
Reviewed April 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Foo from Malaysia
Groups
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2012
Clean and Tidy room
Hotel room is clean.. Nice Swimming pool
the hotel is nearby the patong beach by walking distance. everything look new in the hotel. the room come with breakfast. breakfast is so so, but overall worth for value. will come again.
Reviewed April 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Normala from Singapore
Groups
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Sweet And cozy environment
The location is near to the beach and entertainment
We have a good time staying in the hotel. Except for one incident when i'm feeling hungry, i called the frontdesk and a guy said tht the kitchen is close the only food available is puzza hut. I ask him for assistance as i can't understand what the operator is saying as it is in thai. The guy had a long face and called the pizza hut and eventually said to us that the pizza hut is also closed. I'm pretty dissapointed with the service as i expected more from him. I hope you can look into the situation. Overall of the hotel is good.
Reviewed April 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

victor from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
nice and beautiful rooms and super close to beach
breakfast is nice and comfy rooms
i enjoyed the location of hotel near bangla street and near massage joints and multiple food joints. you need see fantasea show its really nice. try seafood at good price at yoyo seafood resturant its on the way to bangla street awesome good food. i will surely stay here again value. pool is small but a dip or 2 is perfect cheers.
Reviewed April 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Masanori from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good location
good location
the location of this hotel was very good. it was very close to the beach and about a 10 min walk to the big shopping center, there are also lots of places around to eat but food is expensive,,,
Reviewed April 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: