Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3843 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Dawn from Singapore
Group
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great Location and Friendly staff !
Quiet, near to beach.... quite spacious rooms
We were there for a short trip... 3 days 2 nights, and me and a friend wanted to be near the beach. Aspery is just a about 3 to 5 minutes walk to the beach! We stayed at the new wing, which was all right. There is also a infinity pool upstairs the main wing! Abit of view but cant expect much. ( cant see beach thou ) All and all, staff were friendly and people every where are friendly too! Rooms are considered quite clean... just need to take care of the mosquitoes that will fly in from the balcony, but then again, i'm staying on the 2nd storey. :)
Reviewed March 01, 2012

Cher from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
That is very clean for the room
the hotel room is clean and the bed is comfortable....the service is quite good and the hotel location is near the patong beach. the is not so far from here to the bangla-road also.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

RAZVAN from Romania
Group
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
be careful what room they giveu 500 baht for guest
close to the beach
the room i think it was used usually by staff because was really bad: small, no window to open, no balcony, no internet, no fridge, it was on the 5th floor witch doesn t really exist, you got to take the elevator to the 4th floor after that take 2 sets of stairs to the so called 5th floor. i am sorry that i cannot put the pictures here because was really a joke. i stayed just for 2 days so i didn t complain i usually i need a bed and a shower. another bad thing it was that they charge 500 baht for guest even if you book the room for 2 people doesn't matter. as i can see they have a lot of good reviews and is no point says the good things about the hotel after the experience that i had with this hotel.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

sinchai from Thailand
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
It's just okay
Patong Beach at walking distance
Thing I like about the hotel is location. It's close to the beach and nightlife entertainment. (Bangla Rd) But if you don't like to party or shopping, it might not be for you. Thing I don't like is breakfast. Few collection of food and packed with guest in the morning. Cleanliness of the table is below standard. Other things are average. Room is okay. No view.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

donald from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Good location would stay again
Rooms, location, convenient to cafes, quiet but not far to walk to Phuket central
our rooms were very good although we were in the new block. breakfast excellent, quiet location and yet only 10 min walk to bangla st and 3 min to beach. excellent beach market cafes 5 min away. pool good but no longer has the ocean view it has a hotel in front of it. plenty of little shops to buy drinks, etc. nearby and good class restaurants. the staff were ok but on our departure the lady recepitionist would not let us use the phone at 4am to check where our transport was. it was running very late, luckily another thai person came along and was willing to help us out and we only just made our flight.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Zdenek from Czech Republic
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
Perfect location perfekt servis
We stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. The room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. A nice touch that the hotel has added is a DVD rental service for those "rainy days" The food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. However, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Zdenek from Czech Republic
Couple
Classic Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Zdenek from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Classic Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Zdenek from Czech Republic
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Zdenek from Czech Republic
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Perfect location perfekt servis
we stayed in a beach front suite which was gorgeous and very convenient, as it was located about 10 steps away from the pool. the room was very clean and the jacuzzi bath-tub was an added bonus. a nice touch that the hotel has added is a dvd rental service for those "rainy days" the food in the restaurant was amazing but admittedly, the service could definately be improved. however, all the staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Reviewed February 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: