Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3837 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

gregory from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Better Second time around
location,
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Philippines
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pleasantly Surprised, Perfectly Located
Close to the beach, close to the food market, didn't have the noise of either.
Very pleasant. They upgraded me, and thats something for a first time customer. I will return to aspery.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Unfriendly Staff
Location, Room & Dining.
The room is clean, heater not working, the room is comfortable, the staff not really friendly something like just doing their jobs. The Outdoor Pool was filthy not clean at all, i wonder if the pool filter are working.Felt the Hotel was overrated maybe 3-star just because the location. Will not return back to the Hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
great room
free upgrade to larger room
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Beverley from South Africa
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Aspery Hotel
Location, food, cleanliness
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZAHIRA from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Best Hotel
Clean,near beach
Very good...will love to stay there again...
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Great stay a great Hotel
Staff was excellent, so friendly. Food at restaurant was excellent, ate their more than we planned. Concierge was awesome, everything we needed
The only down side was laundry service. They lost a pair of my wife's panties, and had to re wash one of her white shirts which came back more dirty than what was turned in. Re cleaned and was good. I would definitely stay again, I think I would not use there laundry service though.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roderick from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A good 3 star hotel
Location
Stay was pleasant. Initially we were asked to go to a room on 3rd floor and no lift. Due to wife being disabled we asked for 1st floor. They had extra accomodation right across the alley with a lift and placed us there on 4th floor. Staff were courteous, helpful and extremely polite. They had a great breakfast selection to choose from.
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
January 2015 Thai Holiday
Location, price, staff
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Lovely Hotel
Cleanlines, Location and Value for Money
Wonderful, would definitely stay there again and in very good location.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: