Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Roderick from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A good 3 star hotel
Location
Stay was pleasant. Initially we were asked to go to a room on 3rd floor and no lift. Due to wife being disabled we asked for 1st floor. They had extra accomodation right across the alley with a lift and placed us there on 4th floor. Staff were courteous, helpful and extremely polite. They had a great breakfast selection to choose from.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
January 2015 Thai Holiday
Location, price, staff
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Philip from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Lovely Hotel
Cleanlines, Location and Value for Money
Wonderful, would definitely stay there again and in very good location.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

RAJUL from India
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
All good
Location - price - service
Good
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Abigail from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great experience with Aspery hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staff
good location, 10 minutes to night street. Room is clean, friendly staff
Reviewed January 15, 2015

SIU from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location
Great location and just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
Location, location and location, and we were arranged a room in the top floor that having a great balcony.. thanks~
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Chitra from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
superb hotel
location, facilities and services
Excellent 3★ hotel. The staff always were very wlling to help. Facilities eg laundry. hiring a motor bike, booking taxis on the spot was easy and reasonable. I would definitely stay in ti hotel if I am t Phuket. I normally stay in 4★ plus but I thought that I would give this hotel a try because of the good reviews it had. Excellent
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Vipin from India
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very bad customer experience.
Location , Location & Location
Not Satisfactory
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Steven from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Just OK
Location, Location, Location
It was ok as there is not much else in its price range, however check in was way to slow & they had also pre checked me in for the wrong dates. There is also very little amenities available to the guests its a really basic accommodation. Door on my balcony was also extremely difficult to lock which was a concern.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Yong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
good place nice staff. good place
good place nice staff. good place
good place nice staff. good place
Reviewed January 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: