Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Carmen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Value for money and good location
good locaton
Overall OK! Only have to improve for the toilet got foul smell
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Barry from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Was nice and cheap, got what we paid for..
Price location price...
Good for the price, would stay again...
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Teoh from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Value for money hotel
Location
It's value for money hotel. Location not far from patong yet good enough to keep you away from all the noise. There are always mobile stalls selling local food downstairs, not many but on and off you get to see them. Can reach the beach by 5minutes walk,10minutes walk to bangla road. The food price average. Staff can speak basic english. Allowed us to check in early. The only issue is if u are staying at new blog, there is no lift....lift only available for main building.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Adi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in November 2014
Quite and Nice Hotel
Nice, quite hotel, Clean room and friendly staff
We had a great stay in Aspery Hotel. Our room been free upgraded by staff from classic to superior. Friendly staff, good breakfast, huge and clean room. Walking distance to patong beach. No much hawkers around the hotel at night. But overall my stay was good, great value for money. Many massage parlours just beside the hotel
Reviewed November 11, 2014

charisma from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location
location, location, location
Overall a fine experience, if only we stayed longer, we would have given a better review. The bed is huge, but the wooden frame that extends out like a platform may pose as a danger for highly active toddlers like my baby. Staff were friendly and generally helpful. We weren't able to swim in the rooftop pool. Breakfast was good and the price was a bargain. There was a guy selling delicious banana pancakes just outside the restaurant-a must try! Beach is around 10 minutes walk. Great for walking along the shore during sunset (and even sunrise, if you feel like waking up really early!).
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Lin from Malaysia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Location great, Breakfast nice and room is clean
Location is great, walking distance around 5 minutes to Patong beach. Breakfast nice with changes of menu everyday.Room very clean.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

NOORDIN from Malaysia
Groups
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel is So-So only!
Location and Room
The hotel is just ok la. Not so greats except the location is good. Easy assess to almost everywhere.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Stefan from Germany
Couples
Classic
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
A pleasant surprise!
large room, comfortable bed, good location.
Better than what I had expected. The hotel is spread over several buildings. I embed up in a room a bit down the road from the main building, away from the louder main road. The room was a pleasant surprise: clean, fairly large with a comfortable bed. The cloths setting rack on the porch is a nice feature for a beach vacation! Fairly fast Wi-Fi. OK breakfast buffet.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Michelle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
comfy stay
my room, the staff, food and location
No hassle, just great and comfy stay
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Andrea from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great value for money
The price, the pool, the location
Lovely little hotel, great location and helpful staff. Great value for money.
Reviewed November 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: