Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3843 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kwek from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
value for money
quiet, clean and value for money.
Satisfactory and value for money..
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Eliezer from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice, comfortable and centrally located in Patong
Good food, comfortable bed and clean rooms
Good friendly staff, thumbs up for your customer service oriented staff!. Hotel is located nearby street foods and walking distance only to Patong Beach. Good amenities such as swimming pool and value for money. Great and would love to go back in this hotel. Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Amit from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
relaxation
location room and comfort
Very good enjoyed it.....
Reviewed September 30, 2014

RONALD from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
BEST HOTEL
POOL
GOOD..
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Lay from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Value for Money
1) Value for Money 2) Excellent Location 3) Comfortable & Clean
We went to Phuket as a group of 4 couples. We enjoyed our stay at Aspery Hotel. Firstly, the hotel is value for money. The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel is 5-10 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach & Patong main entertainment street. The hotel room is comfortable and clean. We have king size bed room. Overall, the hotel is value for money for its excellent location & comfort it offer.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very Pleasant
Cleanliness, Location, Politeness of the staff
The room was nicer than we expected it to be; based solely on our inexperience of travelling Thailand and the Thai star rating system. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Grace from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The Best Budget Hotel
Price, Location and Room
No issue during my stay.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Maria from Italy
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good location but poor staff!
Location Room pool
It was pretty average, i believe there must be some better options around. Nice room but that was it
Reviewed September 27, 2014

HENRY from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great value budget hotel
clean, good location and comfortable bed.
very nice overall, good value for money.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Fuad from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very nice and comfortable within Budget
Location, Comfort & Facility
It was very comfortable & Nice, In a word Fantastic
Reviewed September 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: