Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

rospita from Malaysia
Group
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relax and comfortable
quite, cute and worth for money
Excellent for a short break. Patong Mosque is nearby. Halal food can get easily.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

dicky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
nice and pleasant
location, staff, internet
absolutely fantastic, my room upgraded nice view nice balcony, great location, great tour that provided in da hotel named pisona tour. I cant say any better in words compare to reality. my stay was paradise, i love it and sure be back again next year hopefully !!!
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Hazeman from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Near to the beach, Nice room, near to everything
Location, Price, Room is nice
Stayed here from 11/1/2014 - 14/1/2014. The best thing about this hotel is the proximity to Patong beach. Just walk for less than 5 mins and the beach is there for you. There is no shortage of restaurant in the area and there are a lot of hawkers selling roadside food along the beach and near the hotel so getting food is not a problem. Also there is a convenience store nearby (also they sell those prepaid traveller internet sim card). You can walk everywhere while staying so the location is the best part for this hotel. The hotel is something like a shop lots inn but don't let that deter you from coming here. they have full hotel facilities like wifi, pool and a spa. The restaurant below the hotel serves breakfast and its not bad. There are 2 buildings for this hotel and we stayed at the newer building so everything is new. The only complaint is that the WiFi in the room is not as strong but the WiFi is good in the lobby (better get the mobile internet plan while you are here anyway). The pool on the top most floor is adequate, not big but not too small. Overall, my stay here was great and the location of the hotel is the highlight for this hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Shahin from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fair , staffs have a little Attitude Problem
Clean , Large rooms , Comfortable beds
Staffs should learn to listen and help customers !! They have to be trained more. Restaurant is expensive compared to Beach front Restaurants .
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Shahin from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fair , Staffs have a little Attitude
Clean ,large rooms , bed comfortable
Staffs should learn to listen to customers , A little Attitude problem . Very defensive when point out their mistake .
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Shahin from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
fair but some staffs have attitude problem
clean , large rooms , beds were comfortable
staffs should learn to listen to customers .. must learn to admit mistakes and apologise !
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Shahin from Singapore
Family with teens
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
not happy with the manner they handle our problem
large room , comfortable bed and clean room
i booked 7 rooms for 13 people /.. i had 6 room with breakfast (12pax) every day we probably had 8 pax going for breakfast , my daughters room was clearly booked as a breakfast room but upon checking in they did not give her breakfast and decided to charge her .. it was difficult trying to explain to their staff .. he claims that i don't understand their laws .. this is a hotel not a booth camp . after much explaining they decided to give it as compliment !! but i am paying for 12 pax .. there is no compliment here .. as much as i like to stay there i hate their attitude !!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Shahin from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good
clean rooms , large and fairly comfortable beds .
could have been better if the staffs don't argue with the customer ..
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Shahin from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fair
large rooms , clean , nice mattress .
should improve breakfast , certain staff argue with customer ,they don't listen .
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Shahin from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good
large rooms ,clean , good surrounding
no wifi in rooms , staffs were fairly ok
Reviewed May 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: