Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

TAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
budget hotel
good location, large bathroom
As a budget hotel, we cannot expect too much but their service is poor. My son was sick on the 2nd day and I asked hotel staff for extra blanket for my son they just passed me the blanket cover. Room have a bad smell when we 1st day checked in.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Comfortable hotel but could do with a good clean
Ample breakfast. Comfortable bed. Massage salon at base of elevator.
For the price the hotel is reasonable value.A good spring clean would improve the hotels rating. Comfortable enough without being in the luxury category. Breakfasts were good but the same daily.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice stay
Near to beach, clean and nice room
Our stay here in this hotel is good, we don't have encounter problems. They have big, comfortable and clean room. However what i don't like much is their buffet breakfast is not really good. they don't have also airport pick up or airport transfer. you will look for your self for that.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TRI from United States
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Ok...Internet wifi was subpar food is pretty good
Food/decent pool
Just ok check in at 3am so they hit me an extra first room has no wifi and second room wifi was weak...
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Oman
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
nice view
nice view clean room
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TEO from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Quite satisfied
location, good bar and quiet surroundings
I was not received morning call twice in different days as per requested. The staff explained maybe the connection error for different building location. I requested for hair dryer also need to call twice just can get the thing. The sharp corner at the bed square shaped easy to get hurt. In my opinion, the check in time on 2pm is quite late for customers.Thank You.
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Recommended Hotel
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room
Hassle-free check in and check out. Clean and large room at an affordable rate. 5 min walk from the Patong beach area. However, the water temperature was difficult to control - it was either too hot or too cold most of the time. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zuo from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great comfortable stay!
Comfort, convenient, food
Great comfortable stay! Comfort, convenient, food available
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Micca from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good value, convinient location
convinient location, good food around, near to nice big patong beach
They were doing renovation just next to our room and outside our hotel there are 2 building on constration as well. Other than that things are ok. And some of the staff is not very attentive and quite rude.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
big room ,nice
clean, near beach
big room, and breakfast good, we booking special price, very good hotel
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: