Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Dejan from Slovenia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Small room is not the same as in the picture!
Location, ok value, nothing else
Reserved small room, It was nothing like in the pitures. It was like bed with walls around, and a gigantic cockroach. It was late and had nowhere to go, so I upgraded to big room for 500THB per night more, which was kind of nice. Rented a motorbike and paid a fee for torn seat-I didn't do it, so check it before you will be fined. Or better, stay somwhere else.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

XIAOLING from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
it was a great beach outing
we can go to the beach by walking distance only
the hotel made us more enjoy aside from the beach. hotel staff are very accommodating and their service is fantastic
Reviewed August 02, 2013

James from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Accessible location, quiet
Clean, accessible and friendly staff
It was a short 5 min walk to a more quiet side of Patong Beach. The area is generally more quiet and away from the busier areas nearer to Bangla Road. However, it is still a short 15 min walk to the bars and shops around the Bangla area.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Shu from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Budget hotel, no frills
Cheap, convenient and near to the beach
Normal budget hotel. Quite near to the beach. There's a restaurant downstairs which serve quite cheap food for Phuket standards but we didn't try it though. Room's floor was a bit dusty and we wore our slippers throughout, but other than that, the beds and toilet were okay.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Radhakrishnan from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Budget hotel
Near beach
Room we got was not great. We got room in the level 2 with balcony facing another building. some of the room furnitures and bathroom fittings were broken
Reviewed July 28, 2013

anthony from Ireland
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Decent stay would stay again
Price, location and beach
It did the job . The location was good and the price was grand. I think the pictures flatter the hotel a bit
Reviewed July 24, 2013

William from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great for the price and location
Price, location, friendly staff
For the price paid, I thought it was a great place. The location was good and the staff was surprisingly attentive and friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to friends.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Sengie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable hotel, value for money
Room size, bed, cleanliness
The balcony faces another building, and that's one of its bad points. Some of the staff there are genuinely helpful and able to speak some english. We stayed at Rayaburi before, which is more closely located to the shopping/entertainment areas. It takes about 10 minutes to walk to Bangla Road and other shopping areas. The hotel is quite clean, rooms are big and they allowed us to check in early. Great value for money.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Leonardo from Brazil
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good value for money
Value, location
We stayed there on NYE and was ok. The room was clean and AC worked fine. Breakfast was good. The hotel restaurant was very bad - we waited for more than an hour for our food and when we were leaving, they decided to bring some of the dishes. We just decided to leave and not eat. You have to walk a little to the beach and main road in Patong, but not much
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Value for money
Free wifi great staff nice location
Pleasant stay and close enough to nightlife, room cleaned daily, nice restaurant with plenty of staff
Reviewed July 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: