Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

SZE from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Economical with friendly service
lots of shops, restaurants near around the hotel. Near train stations. Friendly staff.
The hotel is just several minutes walking distance from train hotel though for the first time, I had to ask police officers to get the correct location as it is not obvious. It is in a residential area so there are many shops, restaurants near the train stations and it is convenient to walk around at night. The staff is friendly with smiling.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

ALI from Bahrain
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
good location
clean hotel
good location and clean only 5 min by walked to patong beach but the main problem there is no lift in the hotel
Reviewed February 14, 2013

barbara from Australia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Terrible
nothing
booked to stay 7 nights only spent 1 night building No2 down the lane supposedly new opened the door to smell raw sewage cock croaches on floor TV & kettle did not work wifi intermitent reception were rude when we complained Did not want to know & could not move us to another room moved to another hotel the next day & no refund was not offered do not stay at this hotel
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Salina from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location and nice hotel
Room are clean and good bfast
The hotel is located 5 mins away from the beach. About 10mins to Bangla road. It's really convenient to just walk to the main shopping area and shopping centre. The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff are friendly. They clean the room every day without fail. Bfast was good.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Andreas from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Bad receptionist
clean room, great breakfast
the hotels didn't allowed even my friends to go up in my room even just for take a peek. that makes me pretty angry at the time eventhough my friend has already book a room elsewhere.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

POOBALAN from South Africa
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Very clean Hotel
centrally located,5 min walk to beach
A very pleasurable stay at the Hotel.Staff extremely helpful and accomadating.Clean rooms with modern decor.Bonus,free internet.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Location and value
pool on the fifth floor
The hotel was great. we book a classic room and they upgrade us for free. Room was spacious and clean with a little balcony .. Service was prompt and they had a massage centre just next door.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Jaime from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Modern facilities, convenience Helful staff.
Modern, clean well located Hotel
hotel is conveniently located close to main road where most of the action takes place and also within 5 minute walk to the beach. my wife and i stayed not at the second building which offered modern rooms, hallway and interiors. can't say much about the main building as we only had a look at the reception and their toilet which was consistent with what we saw at the other building. staff very helpful and let us keep our bags aside before check-in, small reception but they seemed very organised. they had free wifi at both buildings but during our stay we could not get connected from the second building. our air conditioning system was not really cooling even after the fan was turned on. we decided not to bother as at the time was not hot in phuket. it would have been a different story during the hot humid months in thailand. staff were nice, accommodating, they even offer us beach towels to take with us to the beach. i would recommend this hotel because from our experience it provided a consistent good quality service plus is well located near enough to the beach and main road but without the noise. i would definitely go back when we get a chance.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Ming from Singapore
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Location is ideal but rooms are average
Reasonably priced and comes with a rooftop swimming pool
Stayed in the extension building 2 which was 50-80m away from the main hotel. Was allocated a room which was not using card key for access. Had to use a normal key to lock and unlock hotel room, and also not able to get a 2nd key. An additional key is only available for rooms using card key but requires a deposit of which is refundable at the end of the stay. Rooms' cleanliness is only an average.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

firas from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
good hotel
nice location
good reception freindly
Reviewed February 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: