Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jacqueline from Australia
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
clean room good location
clean room close to the action
i only stayed 1 night but the room was clean and modern with good security. it was close to restaurants, bars and the beach. the staff helped arrange a transfer to phi phi island for me from patong.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from
Families with older children
Classic Junior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Great location and good service
Bathroom and shower very good
Room was a good size and very comfortable, quite often showers in Phuket hotels are not so good, however this hotel has very good bathroom facilities. Pool on the rood also very nice and quite a lot of sunbeds for the users. Close to the beach and main area of Patong
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Indonesia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location & suitable for family
every room has the balcon
very great location.. it very suitable for the family as the location is very close to the beach (5 minutes walks) but far from the crowded of night life.. the room also is very clean and all of the room have the balcon. if had chance to go to phuket again, for sure i will choose this hotel again
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YENNY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
clean hotel & nice area
near to the beach
the asepry hotel is quite nice hotel to stay. the location is near the patong beach, so really easy to go to the beach and children love it so much. and also near the hotel is so many seafood restaurant. and around the hotel is also many place to make our body relax, foot massage, reflexy, body massage. it's really nice.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippe from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Ok for short stay
Price is right for the quality and comfort, roof top pool, 200 meters from the beach, 10 min walk to bangala road
the hotel is ok but we noted a sewer smell in the bathrooms. avoid junior suit 101 at all cost! smell of frying vegitables at 4:30 am in prepetation for morning breakfast. that smell combined with the sewage smell vommitting !!!! you have been warned!!!!. this room was given to us on the first night as we arrived at 20:30 pm. i had called the day before and the day we arrived while in the taxi to confirm our arrival. even that did not confirm our original booked rooms. the next morning, we moved into our booked room and all went well from there. room is nice and confortable. very calm but the sewage smell was still present. over all, i would stay in this hotel again if i go back to patong. please note that you should try to book a taxi before arriving at the airport. a private car should not cost you more tan 1200 bht. its an organised mafia! bewarned! a taxi will not put the meter on and will ask a flate rate of 500 bht. outragious and theres nothing you can do apart from booking a car ahead of time!
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

adrian from Australia
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location
location
hotel is in walking distance from shoppingcentre and beach.also very close to the nightlife of patong
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ying from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Worst hotel ! ! ! !
1)dirty room, 2) small bed, 3)no hot water for shower, 4)toilet is broken, 5)dead cockroach in room!
I check in at 12/30 5:00 am. i showe the reception Order ID of agoda. I booked the Classic room, he gived me the room 510!!! (actually i understood it's not my booked room ) *The room 510 is very terrible! 1)dirty room, 2) small bed(length 1.2m), 3)no hot water for shower, 4)toilet is broken, 5)dead cockroach in room! 6) small room(about 12 sq.m.) I felt it's not the room i booked! so i asked the reception again. he said"yes, it's your room you orderd,because classic is that type". beacause it's 5"00 in the morning. i'm so tired. so acceptted. but for so terrible room. i almost did not sleep. when 9:00 am, the hotel other reception stat work, i go to ask them again. he tell me the truth. the truth: the room is full when i check in, so he gived me room 510(it is not for customer!!!!) finally hotel changed the room for me. but i'm very angry and dissappoint!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvina from Singapore
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great spacious room
the location
my stay was awesome..the room was beyond my expectation
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIE from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great service, good location, value for money
Free wifi
If we back to Phuket again, we'd like to stay here. Really good location with close to beach, bangla and Junceylon. Just walk for few minutes and you can reach them all. Have clean room, free wifi, good breakfast and value for money even when we stayed on peak season (old n new year eve)
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Claire from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great hotel, perfect location
Very close to beach and an easy walk to Bangla Road and numerous restaurants!
Nice hotel in a very good location, close to the beach and a short walk to Bangla Road and numerous restaurants! Room was spacious with a lovely bathroom although smelt a little of stale cigarette smoke, but no big issue. Hotel provided a decent breakfast in our rate.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: