Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
hotel nice, if they have car rental will be great
price is good, service is good, quite enviorment
is a nice place to stay when you want to relax and enjoy your own space. it just if they have car rental service that will be wonderful, becuase is not like everyone know how to ride a motorbike.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

ANINDYA from India
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
really good value for money.
quiet, aesthetic,clean
It was really good value for money.It is a very nice hotel which is aesthetically designed. It is in a nice and quiet location.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Yip from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It's a nice expience staying in Athome Hotel
The location of the hotel. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Santanu from India
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Overall good experience.
Value for money, Size of rooms and availability of goo
A budget hotel with a location far from the beach. Though we have a booking at Athome Nanai 8, we have been shifted to Athome Boutique Hotel, which is nearer to beach and Bang La Road. We have been allowed to check in earlier than scheduled time so that is a good gesture from hotel authority. Breakfast is very limited with an exorbitant price tag. It is better if you book the breakfast along with the room on line. Rooms are of good size, spacious and comfortable. Highly recommendable for budget travelers.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

RUPANKAR from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A good choice for my travel
clean room, attentive staff, nice behaviour.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good budget hotel
nice and comfortable,the room clean,good brightnee
Reviewed March 13, 2013

kelly from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
modern, air con, balcony for under $30 a night
Clean, modern and value for money
Didn't like that I booked the At home Hotel on Agoda but when we arrived were shown to the At home Budget hotel next door. Rooms were good so I didn't say anything. Also no lift so had to drag heavy bags up 4 flights of stairs
Reviewed March 11, 2013

YU from China
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
果然是芭东点评分数最高的酒店之一
便宜,热情,干净,楼顶游泳池。
前台有个帅哥会一点中文,对于英文不好的朋友有帮助,楼顶游泳池非常舒服,虽然不大,但是一边游泳,停下来俯瞰全城的感觉非常不错。楼下有餐厅,有歌手现场唱,晚上海鲜大排档也能到11点。总体感觉非常不错。超值。
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Huat from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great stay!
Clean big new room
i have commented before on this hotel and this come later due to my wrong booking on a later date. they helped me to find a room in another hotel of theirs even though i booked wrongly. great service! nice staff and owner!
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Huat from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel at low price
Great room with good facilities
The boss is very friendly and helpful! We enjoyed staying here with big new clean room. Complimentary water with toiletries are provided. Great breakfast which the boss prepared himself. It's in a quiet lane which is not too far fm jungceylon. We rent a bike from the hotel at good rate too. Friendly staff and cleaner. We are very thankful that we decided to extend another night but however I booked it at the wrong date! As the booking is non refundable, the lady boss helped us to book into another hotel under the same management which is newly opened. Hotel 88 is as good and nearer to the mall and bangla street! Thank u for evrything!
Reviewed January 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: