2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Gary from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A Vista Hidden Away
Decor, service and view
Beautiful lobby, food, views, pools and restaurants. Truly relaxing and away from the hustle and commercial city.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Haylie from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Perfect
Nice view,nice service,nice place
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Leslie from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
AWSOMENESSSSSS
Interior
Perfect!everything is great!
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Cherie from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Beautiful hotel excellent shower experience
Beautiful Hotel decoration, friendly staff, good location
We enjoy the stay at Avista, the staffs are friendly and prepare a surprise honey moon cake for our honey moon. The showers and jacuzzi was good.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

CINDY from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Awesome place
Buffet in the morning, the pools, the staff
Travelled with a 7 month old. It was a breeze because the staff were great. Booked the family room. We requested for the swim out room but wasn't given one. No big deal but it would've been a nice touch if we could as baby slept quite a bit. We could've used that time to swim when she was sleeping if we had the swim out pool room
Reviewed November 04, 2015

jayme from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great accommodation but far from the
staff, cleanliness, room
staff are friendly, room and pool are spacious and clean, though not in the centre of the nightlife they have shuttle. good for those who like quiet and relaxing stay
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Neil from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Not a 5-star honeymoon resort
The view, the pools, the .... Thats it
Reviewed November 04, 2015

KOH from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A Recharging Retreat at Hideaway
Buggy, Excellent dining experience and excellent food.
We enjoy the stay as its up the hill away from the town, the bus that fetched us downhill was cool. We really enjoy ourselves at Avista. The best Pak See Yew we had tasted and romantic nights at our pool suite. Beautiful Avista Hideaway. 5stars...only to know that the land beside is building another resort, so quite noisy in the afternoon as well as the whole of our weekends. Good jobs to all Avista Hideaways staffs...tip top service.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Atthakorn from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice hotel clean and friendly staff
room
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Honeymoon vacation
Customer service, dining and quality of stay
It was one of the place where i do not even want to get out to shop. Just wanna stay in my room all day and relax
Reviewed October 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: