2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Peter from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
perfect for couple holiday
space, comfort, superb view
nice english speaking stuff, room was really nice and the view in the hotel is superb. the hotel also offers unlimited cocktails during sunset time. swimming pools offers great ocean view to relax.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Sharin from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Fantastic Hotel... To be back again!
Gd customer service, beautiful hotel, great breakfast
Had a pleasant stay. Love the breakfast, nice hotel & rooms. Downside is its surrounded by partial construction. The pool & dining venues were great!
Reviewed October 19, 2015

MEI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Overall its a comfort and relaxing place
Quite and relaxing location, nice pool, comfort room
The hotel is located at da hillside, they do provide shuttle service to Patong beach area. Its very quite and relaxing. Very limited choices of breakfast and the restaurant in the hotel. The food its beyond our expectation, not up to a hotel standard. I think they should upgrade on this.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Craig from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Paradise
The staff, location and luxury
Superb!
Reviewed October 19, 2015

RITZERWAN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A BIT OVER-RATED BUT GENERALLY SATISFACTORY STAY
ARCHITECTURE, STILL NEW, QUIET,
Reviewed October 17, 2015

William from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Vacation Ruined
the pools/other public locations
Poor service from start. Cockroaches IN yogurt at breakfast. Very uncomfortable beds/pillows. Last room given had an ant infestation that got all over luggage/in clothes. Completely ruined our days in Phuket.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Agata from Poland
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Perfect holiday in a spectacular hotel
swimming pools, layout, room quality
Lovely hotel, enjoyed my stay immensely. I'd love to go back and stay at Avista hotel if I ever get a chance. Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Alaa from Qatar
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Very friendly staff, butiful views
Staff, view,
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The food is good
Room is ok, The hotel is big, but location is a bit far
The location is a bit far. Luckily the hotel provide shuttle bus service
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Chun from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Felt so comfortable
Service, design of the place, people
over all was a great experience, but theres one thing, I've booked a transportation service from the airport to the hotel, but actually its just a normal taxi who booked through the hotel, the price was originally 1500 THB, we paid 1600THB to the driver directly But when we check out, the hotel staff asked me to pay again and said the taxi driver said i just paid 200THB to him as tips, it pizzed me alot, So "Please remember to pay to the hotel directly"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed October 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: