Excellent 8.6
Based on 2066 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

jeetesh from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 13 nights in April 2014
Great hotel
Location Service and Cleaniness is perfect
Hotel is situated perfectly with great views and peace. Perfect for a relaxation only let down is restaurant food choice and price ...not a great selection and too expensive they are losing customers on dining daily so why not work at it. All restaurants are down the road. Bar in the pool is wicked pure chill out
Reviewed January 10, 2015

man from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Disappointed
Location , friendly staff , willing to admit mistakes
Okay . But a bit disapponted for the room arrangement . I booked the room with ocean view the Agoda. They just reserved the room 505 without ocean view . As I clarified that I had booked for ocean view . They changed rm 404 to me . Feeling bit ridiculous abt the arrangement for booking . Be frankly the room with ocean view is not much worth for the rate US$450 per night .
Reviewed January 03, 2015

ken from Sweden
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good vacation place
Food, service and location
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Sharifah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice hotel
ambience, decorations, comfort
It was a short but memorable stay
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Kevin from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great Stay
Amenities, food, room size
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Beng from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Below Expectation
clean and spacious rooms, relatively near food and shops (end of busy street),near Kata Beach (beach clean and not too crowded – 7 mins walk but need to overcome the steep decent/accent)
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Low from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
family with 2 kids
clean , security is good , condition is good
Overall very good except the steep slope which we need to walk up and down from the hotel
Reviewed December 22, 2014

ADRIAN from Romania
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Where dreams come true
clean, warm personnel, spacious room, everything comprised in it
It was a pleasant and very relaxing vacation over there, enjoying everything we was looking for.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Simone from Italy
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Perfect hotel for Kata Beach
Nice view, location (very close to Kata beach), nice room
The hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. The structure is relatively new and close to one of he best beaches in Phuket (Kata Yai). Staff is really nice and helpful, the welcome is very warm. Our room (Avista Club) had the ocean view, it was really nice and worth to have it. The breakfast is abundant and of good quality. The cons are minors and mainly two: 1) the hotel is up the hill (3-5 minutes of walking from the beach, nothing tremendous but if you have problems with walking you should consider it) anyways a shuttle service is provided at some specific times; 2) The air conditioning in our room was very noisy (if you have light sleep it could be a problem) and the air was rather humid (it was hard to dry our bath suits, something that didn't happen in the other hotels we visited in Phuket).
Reviewed December 22, 2014

LayHong from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
My first stay at Avista Phuket, kata beach
Nice food, nice people, functional & nice
Reviewed December 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: