Excellent 8.1
Based on 338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sohail from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
very bad not 5 stare it s 3
hot reseption bad personel in reseption terrible hotel please choose other hotel
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ju from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good
clean
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BILLY from Malaysia
Couple
Suite Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel
Staff is friendly, room is clean.
The location of the hotel is good, just 15-20minutes walk to the main happening street of phuket, room is clean and big, just there is some tree blocking our room to have nice seaview.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Better options
Style, pool, style
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yumi from Japan
Group
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
So perfect.
Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Talal from Kuwait
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
The room wasn't clean. We found lizards & aunts.
near the beach. The pool is good. The surrounding
The first day we discover two lizards under the bed and we found aunt every day in room and on bed. We were under the impression that it is a five star hotel but it is not
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wilas from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good room
near the beach good room good reception
Excellent service
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Dirty and disappointment
The pool was good and location
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Reviewed September 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Suite Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach
location, food, environment
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
food poison hotel
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
we stayed there for 3 days. the hotel is not well maintained. the sink is broken. the hallways are very dark. prone to accident. experienced food poisoning. only ate at the hotel the whole stay. the drinking glass on the brekafast buffet area smells like mold. airport pick up and drop off service is very bad. the drivers will run the car for 120kph the whole ride. going and leaving to hotel. the last day of our stay i experienced stomach upset and keep on passing watery stool and vomiting. theyre towels smells like used gym towels. rust everywhere. we also ate at bhive the hotel's resto, but it gave me horror and terror from the life threatening experience. my companiom and i both suffered from food poisoning. when we went to phuket intl airport, were both dehydrated and still experiencing stomach upset. we asked for wheelchair assistance and led straight to the airport clinic. our body temp was 39 and were both chilling. we almost missed our flight. when we got back to our country, we went to the hosptal and was given iv dextrose and antiniotics. still on recovery.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: