Very good 8.0
Based on 341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jenna from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
The hardest bed you'll ever sleep on!
The beds here are awful. I have bruises from sleeping on this bed (I'm a side sleeper). I asked for a pillow top to help and the maids came and put 2 of the thinnest doona/duvets on the bed which didn't really help. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It's not their fault that they're dealing with a hotel that needs updating. For the price, the hotel is ok. We had a pool access room which was nice, but the view is of the side of the hotel next door. The food here is ok. Breakfast was ok. I ate one meal (lunch) here and the chicken was super dry. The room is big but the shower pressure is weak and the sliding shower screen gets jammed a lot. All in ok, ok for AUD$80/night. Would I stay again? Probably not. The beds were the deal breaker for me.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

SAID from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Location is excellent .. breakfast very basic the hotel overall is good
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Vi from Vietnam
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Clean room, nice pool
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Amelie from France
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel!
The hotel was really nice and clean!! Room are perfect and you can have direct access to the pool! I recommand this hotel for sure!
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Above Expectation
Nice location. Accommodating Staff. Good breakfast. Old furniture (need for improvement). Weak internet connection.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Bianca from China
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
all perfect
For us was all perfect, Beautiful and large room, Such delicious breakfast with many options. Afront the beach. Nice one. Restaurant and market near. Is not like the center in patong or mata bit still good. RENT A MOTO is the best thing that we done. We went around almost of all Island. Very nice and very near from this hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Jeremy from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Karon beach mini stay.
Excellent. Staff were super friendly. Breakfast delious Room well maintained. Pool well maintained. Very handy to restaurants. Beach across the road. Would highly recommended for all. We will certainly stay again. Kop khun kha.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

jennifer from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Close to beach
The hotel is across from the beach.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

soo from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Worth staying
The hotel staffs were all very friendly, every morning we were brighten up by their greeting, the only problem there is lot of mosquitoe but not a big issuse
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Manoj from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice stay
Nice Room, nice staff and a very good breakfast. The beach in front of the hotel is very convenient.
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: