2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ewei from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good
Location good,staff friendly,comfortable with very clean
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hakan from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Amazing!!
the pool and the location was the best things with this hotel
very nice i will come back ,, many Times' !!!
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YWEN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Beautiful hotel, Comfortable & Convenient
Beautiful, Spacious, Convenient
My husband and I visited Phuket during the low season. We managed to get a really good deal from Agoda. Can't comment on the food though as our room came without breakfast. But the menu pictures looked good. Have no regrets staying in Baan Laimai. The place is exceptionally beautiful. We were totally taken with the hotel's design and architecture. Most of the rooms came with a balcony and ours was no exception. Beautiful view of the pool. For guests staying at ground floor level, you can just jump into the pool. Yup it's that cool! The pool is extremely big and covers a section of the hotel. Hotel guests can swim one big round and get a drink from the pool bar. Our room was big and spacious. The king size bed and pillows were so comfy. My only complaint was the bathroom didn't have hooks for our clothes and bath towel. Was an inconvenience for me. Other than that we were extremely happy with Baan Laimai. It's conveniently located to restaurants, convenience stores and the beach was just opposite the hotel. Will highly recommend it to fellow travellers.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Borislav from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
beach front
clean, nice swimming pools, outdoor restaurants
good breakfast, nice area,
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Borislav from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
big hotel
close to the beach, market and restaurants
good, big rooms, safe
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hannah from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in September 2014
Amazing resort
Location, value for money, pool
The hotel was amazing, the only bad thing I'd say is the food is very expensive, but then again the location is amazing so we went and got food easily
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellaine from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fascinating! Highly recommended
The location, rooms, service
You wont get disappointed! I would highly recommend it. Perfect location and excellent service.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Value for Money, Good Location, comfortable
Clean, Nice, Comfortable
We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights in this hotel. It is clean, nice and comfortable. The only drawback is the reception counter staff are very slow in processing the check-in. The swimming pool is nice and clean. Very good location, can walk to the beach in 5 minutes from hotel lobby, and accessible to most shopping areas and food restuarants. The air con in the room is very cool, even though we have adjust the controller to be dry, the air con seemed to be fixed at 22 degree, we were like freezing in the night with blanket on. Otherwise, everything is good.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
noise! Noise!
good staff, location
very noisy !!!Many arabs playing their music loudly all day!What is it about these people that they think they own the place??? The band also starts at 7 and finishes at 1am every night, so if you want an early night , forget it!
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very nice htel
Very nice hotel, good location,value for money. The only setback is the internet is very slow
It was very pleasent, underground parking available for my car, location is great. Everything was nice except fr slow internet.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: