2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Fun Exciting Memory
Beach Quiet Relax
It is great experience staying at this hotel, provide amazing swimming pool and close to the beach.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

JADRAN from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
A1
Pool,beach next door,spacious rooms
We absolutely loved it..definitely we are coming back to stay...so far the best hotel we stayed at...
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Joanne from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good family fun
Huge swimming pool, play place for kids, big room
No major issues, but staff was not very friendly nor helpful. When requesting for pool towel, he pointed me to another staff & not even a smile. When requesting for a late checkout, no efforts to ask how late would we require seeing we had a small child & a pregnant mommy, it was immediately all about payment for every additional hour. Again, no smile or apology.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Huy from Germany
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Centrally located, very bad receptionist
Centrally located, very bad receptionist
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel but prone to noise from people/area
Pool. Location. Value for money
Overall the hotel is great. Clean, nice pool. Due the area the hotel picks up all the noise from the streets/fireworks/people in the pool etc. There were a few tourist staying here having a very good time late at night & early in the morning so take ear plugs if you love sleep. Most of the staff were friendly enough, on one of the days I sat down at their beach bar for about 15 minutes, I had to ask on of the staff if the bar was open but it was shut for renovations. I was sitting there and had to ask the staff, instead of them seeing me sitting there and giving me a heads up. Minor issue. Overall good, just be aware of the noise issues. The only other issue was a cockroach in my bathroom, but it is the tropics after all!
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Saif from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Lovely amazing
Swimming pool , close to the beach , pool bar staff great
Reviewed May 11, 2014

ROCKY from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
poor service of staff, poor breakfast
location centralised
bad mood, due to poor service of staff. never book this hotel anymore
Reviewed May 10, 2014

John from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable stay. Pity 4 nightly beach fireworks
Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
Comfortable stay. Noise from beach fireworks very loud and can happen until 1,2am. Bring your mozzie spray also. Got bitten a lot
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Mayan from Israel
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great stay, wonderful experience in Phuket
Great location with beach access, 2 min walk to central bar area and pool is great for hanging out
Stay was great, the hotel is nice and clean and in a great location. The staff wasn't very nice and attentive but other than that, the hotel is really worth the money
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Adam from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Perfect 10 / 10. Thank you Baan Laimai & Agoda.
Pool, Location, & Price.
This was my 3rd time staying at Baan Laimai, and it won't be my last. I am already planning my next trip back. Love it!
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: