2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Robert from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Across from beach- location but loud
Location, restaurants nearby, kid areas
Overall nice. Music until midnight, but expected since close to action. Area not exactly family friendly, but I doubt anywhere after dark is! Great play area for kids and kid swimming pool. Nice staff and beautiful pool.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

mc from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Superb! higly recommended
helpful staff, good location, affordable room prices
Overall this hotel is highly recommended. If given a chance to go back to Phuket, ill still visit the same hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Rodmarc from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent beach hotel
Pool, by the beach, big rooms
We like the pool and the size of the rooms, our room was standard but still it is very large compared to the usual standard rooms in other hotels. The whole property is quite sprawling, we like it because we can walk around and exercise before heading to the beach.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Rungnapa from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice hotel but low service
Location, swimming pool, shopping
Low service because we must to waiting 6 hrs. Before check-in.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
It was Manageable 4 Days 3 Nights stay.
Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Lobby.
Overall stay was good. No complaints. Would come again in near future =)
Reviewed March 05, 2014

ruben from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good value for money
very clean , large room ,good location
very pleasant , laundry service a bit too slow , excellent location , every need was catered for ,
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Jing from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
it was not bad, good location afterall.
location, swimming pool
overall was not bad but there's nothing i can use in the gym, all the equipment & machines are broken but nobody takes care of them... as i gymer, I am quite upset about this. Swimming pool was a highlight.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Disapointing
Location only
Very Disapointed, the staff were not interested in the customer, the rooms were rarely cleaned, breakfast was very average and the overall atmosphere was terrible, would reccomend to stay somewhere else like the Burasari for the price range.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Ashley from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good
The location, great pools and room was quite nice.
Overall we enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean (and properly maintained during our stay). Prices overall were reasonable. Buffet breakfast was poor but the customer service was great. The only issues (if you could call them that) were: - door to the balcony took required me to open it - my GF was not strong enough; - no spare towels; - airport transfer back to phuket airport was very expensive. - there was no porter (or trolley) to carry our bags to our room. Overall, we had a very nice time - 7/10
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Cliff from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fun on Patong Beach
Location, Food and Price
Location was excellent, just a few steps from Patong Beach. Breakfast was a large spread of local and international food and was excellant. Hotel room (pool view) was disappointing. Shower was noisy and there was very little warm water. Air conditioning unit was very noisy. However, other than that the room was spacious and the bed and pillows comfortable.
Reviewed March 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: