2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Kerrie from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
A bit disappointed in Phuket this time.
Location Location Location.
We did not have our room serviced t all in the whole time we were there. The Staff came in the afternoon when we were ready to rest which was a pain.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

BO from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
A mini paradise with really nice service
Great Housekeeping, nice facilities , perfect loacation in putong beach
I wish I could stay here next time when I visit phuket
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Edwina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Awesomely good!
Design, Huge Room, Atmosphere
Prior to the trip, I was actually worried about the resort and room looking at some reviews about it being a "construction" side. But i was wrong! I was in love with it the moment i stepped foot into the resort. It was beautiful and the location is very very good! The resort lobby has many areas for you to rest and relax and enjoy the breeze. The pool is also nice! I reckon the pool view rooms on the first level is the best, you can just jump into the pool from your balcony. There were a lot of mosquitoes though, but one can be well prepared with repellent :P I love the breakfast spread too! All in all, Baan Laimai is a place I will definitely go back to in future visits to Phuket!
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Imran from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Excellent choice to stay
Centerally located, right at beach, excellent swimming pool
It was third time staying in this hotel. Really satisfied and value for money staying here. Right at the beach location.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

adam from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Amazing Pool
the pool, the pool and the pool
its a great hotel, a little more expensive that some others but the pool is amazing, the food great and the staff are the best I've even met in Patong
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Muhammad from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
All good..
Swimming pool, friendly staff and tour coordinator, service.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

JINGJING from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
sunshine beach and good view
comfortable , good service , and beautiful
the hotel have a very big and beautiful swimming pool ,so comfortable when we stay there ,near the beach and walking street ,near the Patong seafood . so good .
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Hong from China
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
near the beach great facility
near the beach, great design, big swimming pool
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Caroline from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Great location, staff very friendly and helpful.
Location, value for money, clean and tidy.
Great, good staff, clean hotel, attentive to our needs.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

steven from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 13 nights in December 2013
very nice and modern hotel, close to everything
nice room, great pool, location
Reviewed January 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: